Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 2340 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2340 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

arian A.
Filippinerne
16 august 2014
relaxing
friendly staff, excellent cleanliness, relaxing environment

Tristan M.
Filippinerne
13 august 2014
Very relaxing and peaceful place
Room, pool, and the hotel
Relaxing and peaceful

Lois D.
Filippinerne
11 august 2014
One of the best
Staff, ambiance, services
Our 2-night stay was enjoyable and relaxing. Save for a long wait for housekeeping and the aircon leaking on the 2nd day, everything else was great. The staff are attentive and courteous. The rooms are big and clean. I would recommend this resort for families, too, as there are many activities for kids as well.

Choon C.
Singapore
09 august 2014
Cebu IM 70.3
The service staff in the hotel is very good.
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel, service is very good. But it was quite far away from the race site Cebu IM 70.3

Yuichiro O.
Japan
07 august 2014
Bad Experiance
Bad Location, Inefficiant, Poor Restaurant Selection
Took very long to Check in/out. Upgraded to Ocean Sweet Room for my final day, but made us wait for a half day in standard room to be cleaned for the new room. it screwed our half day!! No apology some more! We will never go back there again. A Very Bad experience.

Neil L.
Storbritannien
05 august 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Villa, Staff, ammenities
This is a fantastic hotel, a little secluded, but a great place to relax and enjoy the facilities the hotel has to offer. Childrens club is well supervised and safe for the little ones

Sara H.
Storbritannien
05 august 2014
It was OK
Very clean, very helpful staff, comfy rooms
They didnt tell us that our stay coincided with IRON MAN competition & they had many competitors staying there, who wanted to be up at 4am & asleep by 9pm - not a good mix with normal guests & they hadn't put all the competitors into one space either. The service was good, sometimes very good, some staff went way over & above... others just said 'yes' and then did nothing.... Not enough pool side loungers if the resort is fully booked....

Gilda G.
Filippinerne
03 august 2014
relaxing stay
spacious & clean room, friendly staff, food
Relaxing

Editha L.
Japan
28 juli 2014
very nice place to relax
serenity, pool, kids room
Very pleasant, the staff were all nice and polite. Our room was excellent and the food are great too especially mango. Their kids activity room helped us a lot to relax since they have so many kids activity.

Trina L.
Filippinerne
25 juli 2014
Fell in love with this resort
Facilities, customer service, comfortable bed
Staff are efficient and kind enough to upgrade us to deluxe garden. The rooms are homey and the beds are very very comfortable. The place is not that crowded. I highly recommend this resort to couples and families who want to relax and have a day or two off from the busy city.