Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 2340 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2340 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8

Brendan S. fra Irland
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i april 2016
Good food and great staff
Value for the money
Anmeldt 25 april 2016

yeh C. fra Taiwan
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Pretty nice villa.
Pretty nice villa but little bit expensive.
Anmeldt 24 april 2016

DongHwan W. fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede en nat i april 2016
Kind staffs, small pool, poor coffee and breakfast except Tempo
Me and my husband stayed in pool villa. Staffs were very kind but the private pool was too small so we rarely used it. We hated breakfast in the main restaurant but the special treat for the villa guests - free drinks and snaks and breakfast at Tempo was so good and it has totally changed our opinion on the Crimson Resort. We had a good time in general but I'm not sure if I'd come again to either villa or delux room.
Anmeldt 24 april 2016

Michael A. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
a bit disappointed for the price we paid
I expected too much of Crimson. First, the location is far from anything else. It is not easy to get a taxi from this place. Second, requesting anything from the front desk takes forever. I personally called six times just to get what we needed. Third, the buffet is overpriced with only limited options available. lastly, it is a long walk from your suite to the pools. Would not stay here again while in Cebu.
Anmeldt 13 april 2016

Anurag G. fra Indien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Perfect place to unwind
Fantastic place to relax and enjoy the scenic beauty of Mactan. The resort also had excellent facilities for doing day trips to Oslob another beautiful experience. Food was good, service optimum and the ocean as blue as it can get. Perfect place to unwind.
Anmeldt 08 april 2016

Candice S. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i april 2016
Vacation
Love the room and the place but food in the resort are quite expensive.
Anmeldt 05 april 2016

Steven E. fra Canada
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Five Star Wantabe
Good facility and pool. Food and drinks very expensive for what is offered. Average, expensive buffet and a beer 3x going rate at other hotels
Anmeldt 04 april 2016

Roschelle C. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
An above average resort near the airport.
The setting, secluded, not an ordinary hotel but a resort with a pleasing Asian theme. The size of our room was just right to freely move around. I have a feeling that the chlorine level in the adult pool was actually way higher than the chlorine level that they have posted. The buffet restaurant was enough for a Filipino guest or a Korean guest but for Europeans or Americans, I wonder. They look satisfied though. The service was excellent, everyone has been well trained! But The highlight for our Cebu trip was canyoneering and whale shark watching, having said this, I should have gotten a resort not this far from the area. But because we stayed in Crimson, we were close to the airport and we didn't have to rush during the day of our flight.
Anmeldt 01 april 2016

Jonathan C. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
fantastic resort
Great pools excellent large rooms and friendly staff
enjoyed our stay greatly. lots of activities for children as well as adults. fantastic atmosphere around the pool. great bar overlooking the ocean. only negative food is overpriced and there is nowhere nearby to eat out. Also was looking forward to a massage but the prices were rediculously high. In the 3 days I was there we did not see one single person get a pool side massage. felt sorry for the girls trying to find clientele. it was obvious nobody wanted to pay that price.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2016

Eusebio L. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Room
Room towels need to be replaced with new ones; main door is misaligned; light will come thru the crack
Anmeldt 30 marts 2016