arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 2325 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2325 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8

NAM Y.
Sydkorea
30 september 2013
good service and proper cost
Kind, warm, and beautiful place
I'm so satisfied with Crimson Resort and Spa. Thank you

Juv B.
Filippinerne
26 september 2013
Good escape from the storm
breakfast buffet, large bathroom, attentive staff
The hotel was fully booked with guests, mostly koreans. Since the beach was closed due to the oil spill, the pool was full. The resort offered a lot of activities for guests and has a shuttle service to SM and Ayala Malls. The resort accommodated our request for a complimentary birthday cake. It was a good 4 day rain-free escape from the rains that plagued the manila area that week.

Max W.
Singapore
23 september 2013
Beautiful Hotel
Beautifully designed
Beautiful hotel, but the beach is over-rated. Generally too expensive, not worth the money.

NOemie S.
Australien
22 september 2013
All inclusive hotel
All inclusive hotel, relaxing atmosphere, super friendly/respectful staff
Crimson is indeed a 5 star resort hotel and true to its ads. This hotel can compete worldwide. The kids so loved the pool and the babysitting facility was an added value though we did not use this facility but one day in the future. In terms of dining, maybe they should explore more on creating a very enticing and nice menu with much much more variety on it. The staff were just so awesome and they always greeted their guests with a smile and respect. Well done!!!!

Anna S.
Filippinerne
17 september 2013
Beautiful Escape
Beach, Service, Food
It was a hassle-free and beautiful stay overall. The pool was breathtaking and the food and service were superb!

Jodie F.
Australien
17 september 2013
Azaming resort
location beach resort friendly staff
I was very lucky to receive a free upgrade to pool room. The room was azaming staff very friendly and helpful would come back and stay here again.

taeheum L.
Sydkorea
16 september 2013
good everything is good
peaceful and nice swim pool
good and nice but expencive about bar to drink ... next time i wanna stay here again...

YIN C.
Hongkong
10 september 2013
Enjoy a lot and recharge energy
Very friendly and nice hotel staff; Excellent resort with private beach, infinity pool; Feel so romantic to have our "own house" (the deluxe garden room)
We enjoyed a lot during our stay at Crimson. Staff are friendly and the facilities are great and nearby. We spent two days here and finally pay 50% charge to extend to 6pm late check out because we want to enjoy the infinity pool again for longer. One thing is not that perfect is the hotel is far from city center. There are few shuttle bus schedule so we could only take taxi, but most taxi requests extra fee on top of meter. otherwise, they do not drive us back.

Alex I.
Indonesien
09 september 2013
I have had not spend time in hotel facility.
It offers a free shuttle bus to Ayala Malls
The shower water was not hot , so I had to take a warm water at the early morning and late evening

AQUINO A.
USA
09 september 2013
Ok
Room, pool, beach, mango