arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 2323 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2323 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8

Carlo P.
Sydafrika
19 august 2013
Comfortable
Nice beach view and good pool bar
I enjoyed tha ctivities at the pool and the beach. I do think if at full capacity the pool and beach are is too crowded.

ADLI Y.
Singapore
19 august 2013
Relaxing stay
New resort, good views an

Ghidoni A.
Filippinerne
19 august 2013
Relaxing
good food, nice room and friendly staff
We stayed in a modern yet natively inspired big and clean room. I love how they offered the fitness exercise in the pool, really enjoyed it. Afternoon happy hour by the couches of their sea bar fronting the ocean was very romantic and relaxing, highly recommended. Breakfast was grand and delicious.

Eng C.
Singapore
19 august 2013
Relaxing Stay in an All Inclusive Hotel
1. The Rooms 2. The Organised Events 3. The Friendly Staff
It was a very pleasant and relaxing stay especially after our tiring ironman event!

Xin H.
Singapore
14 august 2013
Totally in love with this resort! :)
Service with a smile, beach paradise and day packed with fun activities!
Money well-spent :) I had a great holiday because of Crimson! The only not so perfect point is the room amenities are not complete when I checked in eg no kettle, no towels.

Lorna C.
Filippinerne
13 august 2013
Very much relaxing
Good rooms, friendly and attentive staff, so

Francois S.
Schweiz
10 august 2013
Nice hotel, nice staff
Clean and nice rooms, nice staff, nice garden
The hotel is big, nice and clean. The gardens are nice. The bungalows have a nice terrace and there is a feeling of community, seems like being in a neighborhood. The staff is nice and friendly. Location is not the best since it is quite far from Cebu City and taxis are not always readily available. There is a tiny beach but the sea and the swimming area in the sea are nice.

Wan C.
Hongkong
07 august 2013
nice and relax
friendlu staff who can provide useful info

JU K.
Sydkorea
07 august 2013
It is nice resort for family with young children.
poolvilla, swimming pool, beautiful garden...
It was very happy with my family in Crimson resort...

yano E.
Japan
06 august 2013
Peaceful atomosphere
staff was nice, many free activities in the hotel, villa type accomodation
The view of the villa type accomodation which was indivisually separated like a house gave me the peaceful state of mind. Every morning it was like a dream to find the hotel news delivered with tropical flowers bloomed in the hotel garden. I loved it. Also, hotel staff were very nice with smiles trying to please the hotel guests as much as they could. Plus, hotel security was highly guarded by the professional staff 24 hours, which made me feel nice and safe like in heaven.