Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 2346 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2346 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8

Truc L. fra USA
Par
Boede 5 nætter i august 2013
Nice resort, but ants in room
Big room, spa facilities, great staff
Good stay, beautiful resort with nice landscape maintenance. Private beach plus water sports (for a fee). Lots of ants on grass, had ants in room, so had to change during stay. Had deluxe room, view was poor, looked out at electric transformer. Shower door not sealed well, so water leaked on bathroom floor. Very friendly, accommodating staff. Free shuttle to Cebu City malls.
Anmeldt 23 august 2013

Peter O. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i august 2013
Nice and note boring resot
Place is clean, comfortable accomodation and activities for everybody.
My stay in Crimson is the best yet. My daughter is having fun in crimzone while me and my wife enjoyed the beach and pool. The beach particularly is very nice even though it is located in a crowded resort area, but crimson managed to retain cleanliness in the beach and fishes are there too... meaning you can literally snorkel in their beach...
Anmeldt 22 august 2013

Richard U. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i august 2013
Minutes from the airport on the beach
Great pool bar, beautiful rooms and super friendly staff
Good stay, just overnight. Short drive to airport and located on the coast. Not much of a beach as such and not ideal for swimming in the sea but big pools and great pool bar to hang out at.
Anmeldt 22 august 2013

Alex T. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Excellent Hotel, easy access from airport. Amazing
Staff, location and Villa
Anmeldt 22 august 2013

Lilia M. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
it was a pleasant stay
it is child-friendly, the people were great and food was good too
Anmeldt 21 august 2013

john S. fra USA
Par
Boede 6 nætter i august 2013
Great place to stay
Great Staff, good food, great hotel
We enjoyed every minute of our stay...went Island hopping, diving, jet skiing...was the best trip I have had in years. Great staff..Grace, Kim, Jamal, Jerome, Ryan..just great nice people!
Anmeldt 21 august 2013

Carlo P. fra Sydafrika
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
Comfortable
Nice beach view and good pool bar
I enjoyed tha ctivities at the pool and the beach. I do think if at full capacity the pool and beach are is too crowded.
Anmeldt 19 august 2013

ADLI Y. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Relaxing stay
New resort, good views an
Anmeldt 19 august 2013

Ghidoni A. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i april 2013
Relaxing
good food, nice room and friendly staff
We stayed in a modern yet natively inspired big and clean room. I love how they offered the fitness exercise in the pool, really enjoyed it. Afternoon happy hour by the couches of their sea bar fronting the ocean was very romantic and relaxing, highly recommended. Breakfast was grand and delicious.
Anmeldt 19 august 2013

Eng C. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Relaxing Stay in an All Inclusive Hotel
1. The Rooms 2. The Organised Events 3. The Friendly Staff
It was a very pleasant and relaxing stay especially after our tiring ironman event!
Anmeldt 19 august 2013