Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 2341 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2341 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8

Lorenz A.
Schweiz
31 juli 2013
quite, peaceful and very relaxing
new and good infrastructure, very friendly staff and good food
quite, peaceful and very relaxing. we enjoyed the garden and infrastructure with small chalets instead of a big hotel complex

fahad A.
Qatar
27 juli 2013
totally 5 star hotel
nice pool,beautiful entrance and free shuttle to Cebu city
Very nice resort, with rooms spread out in numerous buildings and villas. Pool is very nice, although somewhat limited in total space. Beautiful entrance, fountain and pool area. Beach area is OK. Breakfast buffet was very good. Any extras, such as food and services is very expensive. Lots of free pool area activities during the day though. Free shuttle to Cebu City about every 3 hours.

Ramon Y.
Filippinerne
24 juli 2013
Luxurious. Pampered. Spoiled. Relaxing.
1. Room & bath 2. Swimming pool 3. Food
Very nice. Attentive & very friendly staff (not intrusive). Great rooms. Nice gym. Nice swimming pools.

pak H.
Sydkorea
23 juli 2013
it was great, i wanna stay there again
view, room, everything
even if i stay in the phil for long time i did not know this kind hotel is there if i have time, i wanna stay there again.

brian S.
Australien
23 juli 2013
wonder resort to stay, very relaxing, great staff
wonderfull resort design, great food, great staff
excellant,beautiful gardens,staff very helpful and friendly,great food,rooms were wonderful

Yusoph I.
Filippinerne
20 juli 2013
Wow one of the best hotels in cebu.
Very nice surroundings. quiet atmosphere and hospitable service
Geez. Crimson by far is the best hotel in Mactan. The service is one of a kind. The view is breathtaking. For sure i will revisit the hotel. Truly recommendable.

christine V.
18 juli 2013
Pleasant and Clean
Cleanliness, Good garden room, fast food service
Overall, it was a pleasant stay as the room and bathroom were spacious for a couple. Everything about the resort was well-manicured, from the gardens to the ameneties. the spa treatment was overpriced though. How i wish they could adjust the pricing to cater more to the locals.

Denise R.
Filippinerne
16 juli 2013
Shang over crimson, anytime.
Garden villa, food, complimentary bubble bath on request
Not very relaxing. Airconditioning was poor. Lobby very warm, room airconditioner didnt cool. Called staff to fix problem. Nobody came until night time when we were about to sleep. Imagine trying to relax while 4 strangers are tinkering with the airconditioner. Towels by the pool are not easily accessible. You have to list down your names with the towel-watcher before u get a towel. I dont get the value of having to do that. Breakfast was great, though. Their croissant was the best.:)

Byungkuk N.
Sydkorea
13 juli 2013
luxury with good price
pool staff beach
nothing to complain about this place. it offers luxury experience with relatively reasonable price compared to shangrila or imperial resort i will recommend this place to my friends

SANG L.
Sydkorea
12 juli 2013
Crimson is good resort, but staff is not that good
Clean, good breakfast, beautifull garden
I stayed 2days. The Crimson resort is very luxury and beautiful. However, they do not have shuttle service to airport, but only for shopping mall. I was very disappointed about staff. Most staff are good lifeguards and nursery staff are very kind, but the staffs are working at the entrance. They seems to request tip money inwardly. Also, the Taxi driver who was called by entrance staff was very rude and ask additional money without taximeter. He requested 300peso for going to airport from Crimson. I know it is not resonable price, but I did not want to mass up my family trip, so I did not complain about it. The hotel facilities are good enough, but I do not want to go to Crimson any more.