Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 2341 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2341 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8

Choong H.
Singapore
12 juli 2013
Great!
good service / nice food / nice location for relax..
Great! if I need to find a place to relax.. crimson will be a good location to go.. Food is great too. Will be good if the price can be lower by another 10% - 20% for all..

Michaelene S.
USA
10 juli 2013
Attentive to all my needs
Couples Spa Treatment, Daily Buffet Breakfast, Pleasant Staff
1. If you are visiting this hotel for a romantic getaway, I recommend contacting Mr. Ceasar Bastasa. He was a pleasure to deal with and responded very quickly to my emails. I received everything I requested and was given the upmost privacy when planning a surprise for my boyfriend during our 4-day getaway. 2. I purchased the Deluxe room which included daily breakfast buffet; if I would not have had this a,entity included (which we did not due to arriving at 0230 in the morning and needing to purchase an additional day) the cost was 1,800++ Php. Keep in mind when the '++' is added, this means tax and resort fee ($25 approx. per buffet meal). I can honestly say the breakfast was exquisite but would personally skip the other two meals. 3. The staff ... I can say in the many hotels I have stayed in this is the most customer friendly and most respectful that we have ever encountered. They knew us my name and greeted us whenever we passed. The American hotels should learn from this.

kyriakos K.
Storbritannien
10 juli 2013
pleasant but unsurprising....lacked a bit of magic
the supervisor in the main restaurant who went out of her way to serve us; made gluten-free bread on request; great beach side service
overall satisfactory without being extraordinary.

Joshua V.
Filippinerne
09 juli 2013
Fun under the sun and beach sand
Exclusive beach and swimming pool. Comfortable bed. Kids friendly resort.
i love the beach front and the infinity swimming pool location. The rooms are spread nicely. At night it very relaxing walking along the pathways unto the room.

junga C.
Sydkorea
09 juli 2013
very~~~~~good!
good service, nice viwe, silence nyt.

HAEJOUNG L.
Sydkorea
09 juli 2013
Love Crimson!!!!
Awesome, fantastic and wonderful place for holiday
Swimming pool is awesome and each room has is located privately which i liked the most. Though private beach is not that good, there are many places i can get rest. Perfect place for holdiday.

Maria C.
Filippinerne
08 juli 2013
Great
Spa, getaway from the city, quiet
Great. Nothing was ever a problem, always accommodating, even to the items I left behind.

Nenita T.
USA
07 juli 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff
Nice rooms, great pool, close to the ocean
Very relaxing atmosphere with very friendly staff. You can hangout all day in the ocean or in the pool The hotel is very clean and pretty. I will go back there again for sure!

Emmanuel L.
Frankrig
05 juli 2013
Nice resort for relaxing
Attentive and friendly staff, great food, nice pools
Very nice stay for relaxing and have a quick break. The beach is not as nice as the Bohol and Malapascua ones, but still quiet place with nice pools.

kenneth A.
Filippinerne
05 juli 2013
relaxing
wifi free shuttle
just so so nothing special cause the beach is very rocky you even cannot swim or walk in the beach.