arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 2322 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2322 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8

Kit L.
Hongkong
15 maj 2013
Great ocean view
Great view from bar
Nice staff. Clean room, no restaurants around, no store in hotel, great ocean view from bar, small pool and beach, buffet was expensive.

BYUN A.
Sydkorea
15 maj 2013
very nice
nice room
nice room good beach nice food nice room good beach nice food nice

Michael R.
USA
15 maj 2013
There's better hotels out there and not this one!
It's clean and have a nice pools
Out of no where location and no easy access to public transportation. Bell boy attendant forgot to deliver our luggage in our room and we had to go to them and instruct them that our luggage is still in their area. Free shuttle to go to the city but if you missed the pick up or drop off time then you have to take a cab or wait for another hour. the shuttle does not run every hour.

Winnie C.
Filippinerne
14 maj 2013
Once quiet now crowded resort.
Location,
The resort was quiet and romantic on my first stay. now it's really crowded.

Olivia H.
Schweiz
14 maj 2013
We had a great stay with a lot of relaxing time
Staff very friendly, a lot of conveniences in terms of children activities and the pool was amazingly well maintained
We stayed there for few days, with my wife and our 19 month old baby girl. Everything was great from the check-in till the check-out. Staff welcoming, helpful and very friendly with always a huge smile across their adorable faces... I would definitely recommend to any family to stay at that resort

Sivaram S.
Canada
14 maj 2013
Great staff, met all requirements.
Staff, beach, food
Standard luxury resort, had a bit of envy as I think that for a couple we should have booked the Shangri-La

HAN R.
Sydkorea
14 maj 2013
loved my stay at crimson
clean, neat room and perfect to relax by the poolside

Kevin S.
USA
13 maj 2013
Beautiful resort for relaxing and fun
The cabins are so nice, staff are incredibly friendly and the pool is perfect for relaxing
Very impressed that many daily activities were included eg sailing, volleyball, aerobics classes etc

TAI P.
Sydkorea
13 maj 2013
beautiful and calm resort
beautiful scene, kind staff, plentiful buffet
I ordered to remake my room second day, the housekeeper reset skillfully but not cleaned the floor. The hotel limousine fare is double of the taxi's.

Sang K.
Sydkorea
13 maj 2013
Recommendable resort.
Room, bathroom, friendly staff
Fully satisfied except breakfast Breakfast is too expensive and staff was not so good. I don't remember the name supervisor, woman. Except that bad service,mostly perfect.