Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 2340 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2340 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Shella S. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i maj 2013
A waterfront resort
beach, water activities, white sands
A comfortable, spacious hotel overlooking beach. They have a safe, sandy beach for swimming, a gradual incline into the water, separate swim and water ski floats.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2013

MINA I. fra Japan
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
Special
activity is very fun
Very nice!!Ocean view private pool villa is very romantic...sunrise,sunset,sky,moon,sunshine,sea....
Anmeldt 05 maj 2013

Jin K. fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2013
Crimson Resort and Spa
Quiet. Kind staffs. Nice beach
A little bit expensive. Not that big enough for swimming. The pool for adult is only one! The ocean view is good. Snorkling is good. But location is not convenient. Hotel vehicle was too expensive. They dont have other way to go outside. Have to wait more than 30min for a taxi.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2013

anthony M. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
enjoyable relaxing stay
pools breakfast good staff
Anmeldt 03 maj 2013

Per M. fra Sverige
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
luxury feel to it
Nice staff, ok food and close to the beach.
It was ok but not more than that. 5 star very luxury feel but for example the food was average but still very expensive. I did not feel that i got what i paid for. They have full roomservice but there was no menu in the room...what´s up with that??? We had a 7 year old with us in our room and we needed an extra bed so i called the front desk and it was no problem they could arrange it to us for the small sum of 2300 pesos...PER NIGHT !!!! WHAT!!! I don´t want to buy the bed. OVERCHARGING i do not feel that i get my moneys worth here.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2013

Arvin S. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i april 2013
Wonderful place
The surroundings and accommodations were quite nice and well-maintained. Staff trained to do their best to meet guest's needs. Good food. Nice snorkeling area near the beach.
Great place! The surroundings and accommodations were quite nice and well-maintained. Staff trained to do their best to meet guest's needs. Good food. Nice snorkeling area near the beach. Our child loved the place.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2013

Chan T. fra Kina
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Nice hotel and place.
Have private beach, nice environment and comfortable room
Have private beach, nice environment and comfortable room
Anmeldt 02 maj 2013

Tai D. fra USA
Par
Boede 4 nætter i april 2013
Secluded, private, and away from things.
Private, secluded, and far from city.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2013

Amor I. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
We upgraded to a villa. It was superb!
romantic, comfortable, gorgeous
our stay was very pleasant. Upgrading to a villa was sn excellent decision. All staff were very friendly & accommodating.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2013

Angela K. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede en nat i april 2013
Awesome Stay
Room, Private Pool Villa, Service
Anmeldt 27 april 2013