Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 2344 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2344 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8

Adam N. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
Very nice 3 stay day, room for improvement
Relaxing, good pool, nice drinks
Generally good stay 7/10. Room for improvement on various things: (i)most of beach is hard "fake" sand making it hard on the feet and impossible to dive when playing volleyball, (ii) the bars regularly ran out of coconuts, (iii) concierge charges more than double than normal metered taxis to use the hotel car to the airport (iiii) checked in for expensive spa facilities on the last day (which you have to pay additional money for) and the spa pool was dirty and the staff tells me it hasn’t been cleaned and is out of order. For the price you pay to stay at the resort these things annoyed me. Good points (i) high speed internet almost everywhere you go on the resort, (ii) fruit smoothness are very good (iii) atmosphere in general is very relaxing with fantastic views (iiii) rooms very nice
Anmeldt 15 april 2013

Barry H. fra Sydafrika
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i april 2013
Family Friendly Upmarket Resort
The pools were great for kids, breakfast buffet was good, helpful and friendly staff
The resort is lovely, very clean and well maintained, however, the beach is very very small, there is lots of seaweed in the close water and the beach sand is more like builders sand - not suitable for kids to play in. The water is clean and on a snorkeling trip we saw beautiful sea life - crystal clear water and had a perfect day out.
Anmeldt 15 april 2013

Jose P. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2013
Very nice beach/resort type hotel with
Big pool, near the beach
Anmeldt 13 april 2013

MARGIE R. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Great location
Good food, accessible to the airport, friendly staff
The hotel was very accommodating with their amenities and activities. However the price for the food is very expensive.
Anmeldt 13 april 2013

Juergen S. fra Tyskland
Familie med små børn
Boede 7 nætter i juli 2012
good house to relax for some days
nice pools for the kids and small adults
Anmeldt 13 april 2013

Erwin T. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i marts 2013
Truly a relaxing place to stay.
Pool, Room, Beach.
Anmeldt 12 april 2013

Robert K. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Three sunny days at the beach, three great dinners
The beach, the evening bbq and (surprisingly) the outdoor dj
Thoroughly pleasant though some planning was required to avoid the high season crowds at breakfast and by the pools. The beakfast room struggled with seating, though waiters were first class, and the pool area was very busy. The beach was a welcome retreat
Anmeldt 12 april 2013

darren N. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
Nice cozy place with a great beach , supesfor wate
Nice room, very friendly service and a wonderful beach
It's was good, almost everything was perfect only that it's inaccessible to other places or convenience shops. Wonder water sports facilities
Anmeldt 11 april 2013

CLARIZZA R. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Still fun and exciting especially for my kids.
good breakfast, clean and fast service , nice swimming pool and beach
Memorable and fun for all.My 9 year old daughter likes the food and the pools. My 12 yr old son also enjoyed swimming and snorkling. The room was big and cool. Staffs were friendly and accomodating. Clean environment and safe for children. Beach has cool water and pools are warm and clean.
Anmeldt 11 april 2013

Carla R. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede en nat i marts 2013
Memorable experience
Friendly staffs, fast service, nice hotel
Anmeldt 11 april 2013