Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 2344 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2344 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8

kwun W. fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
very nice hotel
clean, comfortable,beautiful swimming pool and beach
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2015

Linda Y. fra Australien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
One Bedroom Villas with pool
Beach water sports and villa
Beautiful one bedroom private villas with pool were exactly what the pictures portray. Lovely service from staff and good food from the restaurants. Spa was great and perfect for a long weekend away.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2015

Avin P. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Perfect family resort
Staff friendliness, room size, hotel activities
It was a fantastic short weekend stay at Crimson Resort. The hotel's rooms and available activities were the best part of the hotel.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2015

Ken F. fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2015
new resort
private white beach, friendly staff
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2015

Edward P. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2012
Awesome Hotel!! Bang for the Buck
Excellent Sevice, Clean rooms and nice resort
Anmeldt 24 september 2015

alan K. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i september 2015
Experience worth a second episode
Hospitable friendlystaff clean room and good food
Near excellent
Anmeldt 22 september 2015

YOUREE K. fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
crimson is good for couple. we had a great time !
The hotel staff are friendly and attentive. And swimming pool program is emoch-making and fun.
Remote place.. but gorgeous.
Anmeldt 18 september 2015

Ojvind K. fra Danmark
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i maj 2015
Not 5 star. Overpriced food.
The swimming pools are awesome. Great activities for kids.
This was my first stay in Crimson and also I think my last. This hotel is totally overpriced based on room conditions and food experience. Food is overpriced and not tasty at all. Swimming pools are great for kids and there is plenty activities for the children. If you don't care about price vs value I would recommend this resort. But based of quality of food I would not recommend this hotel. Portions are small. Overpriced and not tasty.
Anmeldt 15 september 2015

Shannon M. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i august 2015
Perfect except for one staff member
Kids activities, pools, food
Perfect holiday except for Aileen at Front Desk who asked us to move our room belongings part way through our stay due to a system error regarding our room check out. Aileen needs to be educated in professionalism and customer service. Management resolved this issue and offered late check out as compensation.
Anmeldt 12 september 2015

Deoghun K. fra Sydkorea
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Not enough activity to overcome a bad location,
good staff, fast react, private beach, pool
Mostly satisfied on staying there for 2 days but some need improvement 1. not free rental of swimming glass for hoping and canoe at the private beach 2. old tower at the pool 3. not enough variety of breakfast
Anmeldt 10 september 2015