eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Indgang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Møderum Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Møderum Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefra Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Legeplads Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Dansesal Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Have Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 290
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 1779 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1779)
Sorter efter:
Finn S. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 31. januar 2014
Crimson Resort and Spa er et top resort

Roligt, veludstyret top resort
10
Vi fik en overvældende velkomst med en exceptionel service og venlighed på en meget flot beliggende resort med alle tænkelige faciliteter til rådighed. Resorten havde et fantastisk køkken med udsøgt mad og et udsøgt vinkort.
Cheryl T. Par Singapore, 17. november 2014
Pleasant Experience

The best 3 things were definitely the beach, the spectacular view and relaxing spa.
8,3
Overall, enjoyed my 1 night stay very much. I would have extended my stay it fitted my schedule. Great clear waters to see fishes even near the shore. Breakfast had a good spread and worth it. Spa is highly recommended. Massage was relaxing. Did manicure too but wouldn't really recommend it as there was only 1 staff, feel that the job was very rushed and I was also cut in the process. Room felt small but the spacious toilet compensated the room space and you can just relax away in the tub. Staff overall were very friendly but don't expect everyone to be the same.
Jolene H. Par Singapore, 17. november 2014
Posh hotel near the airport

Surprisingly good snorkeling, bathtub in the room, very attentive staff
8,3
Very posh and comfortable hotel near to the airport. The snorkeling was surprisingly good, lots of fish. They have scheduled classes as well like yoga, zumba etc, although we did not go for those. Prices are on the steep side compared to other resorts (we stayed on bantayan island before moving here on the last day to be closer to the airport, huge difference in prices and the general vibe of the resort). Great if you want to experience Cebu's beaches in comfort.
Hyoungkyun L. Familie med små børn South Korea, 10. november 2014
good pool, see and road

road kind staff kids pool
9,7
Good time with my baby
Emery C. Par Philippines, 9. november 2014
finest!! first-class!! perfect!!

the resort itself!
10
As we enter our room, we are surprised bec we never expected that it is more beautiful than the pictures. The pool was very warm all the time. The fine beach was perfect. Azure is our favorite restaurant there and chef Geoffrey (if im not mistaken), he was so kind and we are happy we met him. And ofcourse Saffron too. The staff are very accommodating! They never get tired greeting you with a smile. We felt so special in this resort like prince and princess! Thank you also to Rj (supervisor) for extending our vacation. I mean here late check out for free. He even offered some water sports for free to enjoy our stay.And the guy Joshua at the front desk, he lend us his own lighter, that really shows how kind they are. The korean lady in front desk was very accomodating. All of the staffs deserves a round of applause! Definitely we will come back if we have a chance. Hopefully next year! It was a great vacay because of Crimson resort and the staffs! Thank you :)
Nicola P. Par United Kingdom, 9. november 2014
crimson stay 8th Nov

the beach bar club , the sports bar, the spacious bathroom and walk in rain shower
8
A lovely stay in the Crimson Resort, the double beach club bar sunbeds were so comfortable with the general atmosphere at the beach area relaxing. the larger pool should be reserved for adults however, as there is a childrens pool too, there was a noisy basketball game happening at 3pm on the Saturday. the food at the Azure beach bar was lovely , it was nice to sit our by the sea in the evening.
Maloy A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 4. november 2014
Amazing trip

Service, Amenities
10
We stayed at the Private Villa and the service was impeccable. Thank you to John, our Villa Host; to Aiza and Emmanuel, our servers at the Tea Room and Mary Ann at Saffron Cafe. They made us feel at home and our kids had an amazing time. We will definitely be back!
Roderick V. Par Australia, 3. november 2014
My first but not last time at Crimson Resort Cebu

Staff, Location, Features
8,7
Fantastic! The changes done over the last 12 months have turned this resort into one of the best places to stay in Philippines. Everything was above my expectations and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The Chef Godfrey Laforteza is doing a superb job at raising the bar with his modern international take on the local food, so I look forward to coming back and enjoying all the great aspects of Crimson Resort Cebu!
Maritel D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 2. november 2014
Best for families with children

The best kids zone play area. The food was really delish. Filled with activities for the whole family
10
We stayed in a villa which was really wonderful. It was very clean, spacious and scented. The bed was perfect for resting after a whole day of fun activities in the resort. Our son enjoyed the kids play area. He said its the best among all th resort we'vebeen. All the attendants in the kids play area were all so kind and accomodating! We checked in during the halloween season so they prepared so many fun activities for the kids which my son really enjoyed!!
Minerva T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 1. november 2014
Relaxing

Activities , staffs and rooms
9,7
Staffs are friendly , lots of activities for kids and adults , rooms are nice and comfort room is big

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - IndgangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MøderumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MøderumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LegepladsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - DansesalCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HaveCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HaveCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HaveCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FitnessrumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MøderumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SkønhedssalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - NatklubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - NatklubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Mad og drikkeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Mad og drikkeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A05