eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Indgang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Møderum Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Møderum Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefra Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Legeplads Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Dansesal Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Have Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Have
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 290
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 1901 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1901)
Sorter efter:
Finn S. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 31. januar 2014
Crimson Resort and Spa er et top resort

Roligt, veludstyret top resort
10
Vi fik en overvældende velkomst med en exceptionel service og venlighed på en meget flot beliggende resort med alle tænkelige faciliteter til rådighed. Resorten havde et fantastisk køkken med udsøgt mad og et udsøgt vinkort.
James H. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 1. marts 2015
'Twas indeed a relax vacation

Although the beach is rocky but it was clean and safe. We stayed in the garden room, it was nice and comfy but too far to the beach.
8,3
Relaxing and compliment to their tidy and nice staff.
Zachary L. Par United States of America, 28. februar 2015
A great place to stay

The staff, the food, the beach
9,7
We stayed at this resort for four nights and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. I was a bit worried before we left because I saw other people complaining about things on here, but I can say their complaints were very trivial. First of all, the staff here were all incredibly friendly. Outstanding job by them every day. Second, the grounds are great and nice to walk through. We stayed in a garden room, and it was spacious, clean, and nothing seemed old. The pictures on the website show it like it actually is. Yes, the ocean is rocky, but it didn't stop us from getting in every day. The sand at the beach is fine though. The food was good, and we were impressed with the buffets. The mango juice is delicious. Yes, it is expensive, of course it is. You are staying at a resort. However, we budgeted more money than we needed and found it easy to eat and do things within our budget. Any complaints I would have would be very small. I highly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a place to relax for a few days.
Conrado C. Par United States of America, 25. februar 2015
Mactan Resort

Staff friendliness, room accommodation, swimming facilities
9,3
It was very relaxing stay.
Dawn G. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 20. februar 2015
Crimson stay

The resort is beautiful. Food was fantastic, but expensive. Loads of activities for all ages.
9,7
The stay itself was fantastic, although food is expensive. We hired a boat for the day and it included child care. My husband and I could snorkel while our baby slept. Loads of entertainment for kids. Great resort for families.
Princess C. Par Philippines, 16. februar 2015
Its a very nice hotel however the food is overpric

Ambiance, service and spa
7,7
It wasnice and they are very accommodating. I like everything except that the food is too much overpriced.
Erwyn Y. Familie med små børn Philippines, 15. februar 2015
Good to be back..

privacy, golf car ride, friendly staff and aqua zumba where kids enjoyed
9,7
Excellent.... Except for limited or few variety of breakfast/dining food during the buffet.. My kids though picky of food but basically my kids are looking for bacon, and nuggets during breakfast but not in the buffet..We requested for special cook but they denied...Waiter offered banana for my kid to fill his tummy
Cesar G. Familie med små børn Philippines, 15. februar 2015
Nice hotel to bring kids

Activities for the kids, service , peaceful ambiance
7
Our kids enjoyed all the activities at the kidzone and pool. One night was too short to stay in the resort. The pocket garden however as view of our garden room was not very well maintained.
Sung B. Par South Korea, 10. februar 2015
relaxing time at Crimson

comfort, relaxing, beach
10
beautiful retreat resort place. staffs are pretty nice friendly and helpful. village type rooms are great. we loved its beach side bar especially at the sunset.
Abdullah B. Par Saudi Arabia, 5. februar 2015
Amazing

everything Comfortable luxury stunning
10
Comfortable WoW

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - IndgangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MøderumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MøderumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LegepladsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - DansesalCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HaveCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HaveCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HaveCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FitnessrumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MøderumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SkønhedssalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - NatklubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - NatklubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Mad og drikkeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Mad og drikkeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A04