eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Indgang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Møderum Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Møderum Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefra Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Legeplads Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Dansesal Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Have Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 290
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 1860 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1860)
Sorter efter:
Finn S. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 31. januar 2014
Crimson Resort and Spa er et top resort

Roligt, veludstyret top resort
10
Vi fik en overvældende velkomst med en exceptionel service og venlighed på en meget flot beliggende resort med alle tænkelige faciliteter til rådighed. Resorten havde et fantastisk køkken med udsøgt mad og et udsøgt vinkort.
Jenz V. Par Philippines, 19. januar 2015
beautiful and class

rooms, service and customer service
9,3
very nice and happy really enjoyed our stay at Crimson
Vergil L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 15. januar 2015
food was average

the villas
8,3
Great
Bernadete A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 11. januar 2015
We enjoyed our stay.

1) The area is quiet, a great place to stay for relaxation. Clean and great landscapes. 2) Friendly staffs. 3) Great activities.
9
Its a quiet place. Its a good place to relax. My kids liked the place. They enjoyed the activities, everyday. I'm happy that they enjoyed the food too. Tho, they haven't enjoyed much on the beach area cause the shore was too short. I liked the buffet but didn't enjoyed that much. As I've been dining a lot to 5 star hotels, for me the price was expensive, and lil choices of foods and desserts. I liked the Azure club, a great place to dine and great food. Thumbs up. The staffs are really friendly. They got a rate of 10 out of 10 for that.
Wang Z. Forretningsrejsende China, 11. januar 2015
not qualified for the 5 star
5
not good enough , especially the public area . small swimming pool . not good service .
Andrew C. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 11. januar 2015
Fantastic resort hotel

Beautifully designed. Amazing staff and wonderful facilities.
10
Perfect. Will return again.
Theresa P. Familie med ældre børn New Zealand, 2. januar 2015
Amazing!

Service is amazing
10
stayed in a pool villa
Ana R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 2. januar 2015
A great way to start th year!!!

1) The staff were very helpful & accmmodating (upgraing our rooms as well) 2) The facilities were great especilly for the kids, 3) Excellent location!!!
9,7
We had a great time in our short stay!!!
Corazon J. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 29. december 2014
a good place to relax

the staff excellent. the bar site is beautiful. a good place to spend a relaxing time.
7,3
we enjoyed our stay at Crimson. the staff very cordial & helpful. the place beautiful.
Yong S. Par South Korea, 29. december 2014
Not Bad

Beach, Staff Performance, Location
7,7
THe hotel is aged - will need a major renovation

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - IndgangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MøderumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MøderumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LegepladsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - DansesalCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HaveCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HaveCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HaveCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FitnessrumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MøderumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SkønhedssalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - NatklubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - NatklubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Mad og drikkeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Mad og drikkeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B08