Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Indgang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Møderum Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Møderum Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Legeplads Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Dansesal Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Have Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Have Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Have
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 290
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

fra 2028
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (2028)
Sorter efter:
Finn S. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 31. januar 2014
Crimson Resort and Spa er et top resort

Roligt, veludstyret top resort
10
Vi fik en overvældende velkomst med en exceptionel service og venlighed på en meget flot beliggende resort med alle tænkelige faciliteter til rådighed. Resorten havde et fantastisk køkken med udsøgt mad og et udsøgt vinkort.
Evangeline Y. Par United States of America, 25. juni 2015
Overpriced , services needs to be fast

Relaxing,friendly staff, ok beach
6,3
It was short , just 2 days. Staff were friendly but not as fast and efficient. I booked a casita but changed it to an ocean view pool villa . The casita has no privacy in the patio because it's right were the party is on the beach. The villa is more private and quiet with the ocean view but no direct access to the beach and the next day there were kids all day in the adjacent pool villa.We paid about $800 for 2 days and I didn't feel like I've gotten the value of what we spent. The welcome drink wine was not good and it arrived after 3 hrs . Everything seems pretty slow when we arrived .
Aimme R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 20. juni 2015
Staffs are all very accommodating even to locals l

The pool, the beach and the place itself
9,3
Had a very good night sleep because bed and pillows ate really soft but the aircon is not that cold...we already put the a/c on 17degrees but still its not that cold...
Jaymarie A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 17. juni 2015
Best Staycatiob Resort in Cebu

They have a nice and relaxing view. Very accommodating staff. excellent and clean facilities.happy
10
We experience the best staycation in crimson. The room is clean and relaxing. The swimming pool is clean and warm. The staff are very friendly. There are facilities for adults and kids to enjoy like crimzone where we can leave our toddlers to play. It's a best place for families with small children.my four year old son keeps on talking about his wonderful experience in crimson resort. thank you crimson for making our stay memorable. we will definitely go back.
Travis C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 14. juni 2015
Pleasant Stay

Helpful staff, good facilities, free shuttle to Cebu City
8
It was a pleasant stay thanks to the helpful staff, good facilities & free shuttle to Cebu City.
Alex U. Par Philippines, 14. juni 2015
very relaxing stay

1. the beach resort ambaince. it's a 5 star hotel where you can swim with exotic tropical fishes! 2. most romantic dinner at the outdoor gazebo of saffron restaurant. 3. awesome beach for tanning!
10
Absolutely memorable!
Fern A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 14. juni 2015
clean resort, friendly staff

clean, friendly staff and good food
10
very good
Jose D. Par United States of America, 12. juni 2015
we did not like the 11:00 am checkout time

beach front
6
the place is nice but we did not like the early checkout at 11:00 am..International standard time of checkout should be at 12:00 noon.no time to enjoy our breakfast because we need to rush out and get ready for checkout.
Sarah H. Par New Zealand, 7. juni 2015
Will come back again!

Staff, food, daybeds
8,7
We had an overnight flight so arrived at the resort at 5am, although we couldn't check in to the room straight away, the staff were fantastically accommodating and there was plenty to do and areas to rest at until the room was ready. The resort is well set up, the beach is nice and they take pride in keeping it clean. Will definitely come back again!
Peter B. Par Australia, 6. juni 2015
Very good location

Location, shuttle to city, friendly staff
9
Crimson delivers everything it promises, definitely recommend

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - IndgangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MøderumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MøderumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LegepladsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - DansesalCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HaveCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HaveCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HaveCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FitnessrumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MøderumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SkønhedssalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - NatklubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - NatklubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Mad og drikkeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Mad og drikkeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - UdsigtCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - UdsigtCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LegepladsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LegepladsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05