Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filippinerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 2275 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (2275)
Sortér efter:
Finn S. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 31. januar 2014
Crimson Resort and Spa er et top resort

Roligt, veludstyret top resort
10
Vi fik en overvældende velkomst med en exceptionel service og venlighed på en meget flot beliggende resort med alle tænkelige faciliteter til rådighed. Resorten havde et fantastisk køkken med udsøgt mad og et udsøgt vinkort.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul L. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 2. maj 2016
Rip-off
2,7
Paid top dollar for a villa with plunge pool. Tempo restaurant specifically for villa guests due to open at 7am was never open on all the days I tried to get in. One of the air cons was particularly feisty with regular faults. Housekeeping on being advised that I would be out for a couple of hours and could they make up the room said it would be their pleasure. On my return nothing had changed. Housekeeping manager came down to apologise and said the cleaners were particularly busy and I said the girl should have told me that and there would not have been a problem. Half hour later cleaning team turns up and says sorry for not cleaning the room but my door had a "do not disturb" sign; which was a downright lie. In summary there seems to be a complete lack of management and staff find lying extremely easy although they find it even easier to say when found out. Only place that seemed to have any idea about service was the Azure beach bar where there was a manager who was very animated in "encouraging" his staff on what to do next. Quite amusing but effective. Overall too much money for what you get. Rip-off !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vicente J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 1. maj 2016
Excellent and lovely stay
5,3
We had a great stay in the hotel. The food was sumptuous, the staff are hospitable and accomodating. Indeed it was lovely resort
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Oliver B. Par Germany, 1. maj 2016
Not 5 star
3,7
Allover disappointing experience, not 5 star.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Oliver B. Par Germany, 30. april 2016
Not 5 star service
4,3
Check in not right room. All over staff not well trained. Not 5 star.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sharon F. Familie med små børn Philippines, 29. april 2016
Good resort for the family
5,7
Good resort for the family as they have activities for kids. And the beach is also beautiful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hwisun P. Gruppe South Korea, 26. april 2016
Great
6,3
Goooood
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael J. Par Canada, 24. april 2016
Everything was great about the Crimson Resort. But
6
We'll be back, for sure!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Donghwan W. Par South Korea, 23. april 2016
Kind staffs, small pool, poor coffee and breakfast
5
Me and my husband stayed in pool villa. Staffs were very kind but the private pool was too small so we rarely used it. We hated breakfast in the main restaurant but the special treat for the villa guests - free drinks and snaks and breakfast at Tempo was so good and it has totally changed our opinion on the Crimson Resort. We had a good time in general but I'm not sure if I'd come again to either villa or delux room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Brendan O. Familie med små børn Ireland, 22. april 2016
Good food and great staff
5,7
Value for the money
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - IndgangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MøderumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MøderumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LegepladsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - DansesalCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HaveCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HaveCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HaveCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FitnessrumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MøderumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SkønhedssalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - NatklubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - NatklubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Mad og drikkeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Mad og drikkeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - UdsigtCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - UdsigtCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LegepladsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LegepladsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07