Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Ø, Mactan Island, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Indgang Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Møderum Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Møderum Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimmingpool
Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Legeplads Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Dansesal Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Have Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Have Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Strand
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 290

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

fra 2127
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (2127)
Sorter efter:
Finn S. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 31. januar 2014
Crimson Resort and Spa er et top resort

Roligt, veludstyret top resort
10
Vi fik en overvældende velkomst med en exceptionel service og venlighed på en meget flot beliggende resort med alle tænkelige faciliteter til rådighed. Resorten havde et fantastisk køkken med udsøgt mad og et udsøgt vinkort.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Susanna S. Par Hong Kong, 28. august 2015
Service with Hearts

1) Staff Sincerity and Service with Hearts; 2) Spa; 3) Free hotel activities
8,3
I stayed at Crimson for 4D3N to celebrate my husband's birthday. Overall, I was satisfied with the service. I can feel the staff was ALL trying to serve from their hearts to make our stay enjoyable and memorable. I recommend this hotel to my friends who travel to Cebu. The most memorable and recommended activity was the Spa. We spent Php10,000 for the couple spa that was excellent. I also appreciate the various free activities organised by the hotel. I liked the Hydro Aerobics, it's fun & energetic! I also want to comment the outstanding service of Ann & Kayla at the Temple restaurant. The staff at Azure was also great. I joined the group island hopping tour & turned out to be private tour for only 2 of us. Thanks Dan for helping us snorkelling & touring around. He's really helpful & responsible. However, the island hopping was not truly enjoyable after all. The hotel is near the airport & it took 20 mins by taxi at Php198 according to meter in the morning on my arrival day. I spent 25 mins for my return trip & the taxi driver requested a fix amount of Php250. There are free shuttle bus 3 times daily running between hotel & town centre. It took 45-60 mins from hotel to SM City (depends on traffic).
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eun H. Gruppe South Korea, 25. august 2015
not good

kind housekeeper only
5
not good food, not good reception when we chek in, we waited at robby long time.!!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Geetha D. Par Singapore, 24. august 2015
Relaxing holiday

1 . Staff are very friendly 2. Cleanness 3. Great spa
9,3
The room was nice. Found the
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hang K. Par Hong Kong, 18. august 2015
Over-rated

Good location, food delicious. and gorgeous scenes
6,7
Swimming pool is small and not clean. There were some dead flies floated on the water. The pool full of Koreans and chairs besides the pool are insufficient. Many customers put their belongings on the chair but no show actually. Although there was a sign board reminded the customer to wear proper swimming suit, but most of them swimming with clothing other than that.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jennifer R. Par Philippines, 16. august 2015
Hotel Condition, Staff Performane and location

The Staff are very polite and kind. Good service. The place is very nice.
7,7
It was a great experience. However, the location outside/leading to the resort is not nice.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hiroshi A. Par Japan, 14. august 2015
Customer review for Crimson Resort

Employee's worm hospitality
6,3
Most of the gym programs were not practiced.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bradley H. Par Australia, 12. august 2015
Beautiful spot

Property, staff beach
8,7
Great stay, little hard to get to and away from but great facilities there. A little expensive compared to some properties near by but worth it
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sinead B. Par Australia, 11. august 2015
Great location, Villa Package

Location, Staff, Villa
9,3
Airport Transfers included in Villa Package. Very friendly staff. Villa package including separate breakfast which was nice, but more western option would be nice. Free cocktails and snacks every evening was a great add on, but more cocktail options each night would be better, having only 1 option for cocktails is very limiting. Best to do the food package provided, we didn't take note till the last night, and would've saved us a lot on food. Beach area very nice and clean, rental of the snorkel was very expensive, with no option in the hotel to buy. Recommend to sell in the souvenir shop. Overall an amazing trip away, and an added side note for a birthday celebration, they sang and gave a free cake. Thank you
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Liam C. Rejsende alene Australia, 2. august 2015
Over priced and greedy

nice bar looking over beach with cool Ibiza feel
4
Overpriced and greedy. Hotel is away from bustling Cebu nightlife and markets so you are forced to remain. Hotel is dated and probably too big size wise to be effeciently serviced. Restaurants were stocked out of 'signature dishes' and overall experience was it is 3 stars trying to be 4
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - UdsigtCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - IndgangCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - MøderumCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - MøderumCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LegepladsCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - DansesalCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - HaveCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - HaveCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - HaveCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - FitnessrumCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - MøderumCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SkønhedssalonCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - NatklubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - NatklubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mad og drikkeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mad og drikkeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - UdsigtCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - UdsigtCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LegepladsCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LegepladsCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Pub/LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3B02