eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Pasay Lufthavnsområde, Manila, Filippinerne 1702 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Reception Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse
Område: Pasay Lufthavnsområde Antal værelser: 60
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Over gennemsnittet

5,8

baseret på 250 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,1
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
6,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
5,4
Mad/spisning
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (250)
Sorter efter:
Rafael J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. februar 2015
Not so clean.

Location
5,3
Kevin B. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 20. januar 2015
Absolutely disgusting
3
We stayed here because of location to the airport, we booked a room for 4 adults + 1 The extra bed was a old bit of foam on the filthy floor, we asked the girl on the desk for a proper bed for my children and was told she would ring the manager, total lies no phone call no proper bed, And just to add insult my youngest daughter had been Bitten by bed mites probably 50 times without exaggerating, Spent the nxt few days in and out of hospital and doctors, We have stayed in many hotels as a family and single parents all round the world, By far the most disgusting place ever, You have been warned
Kjell W. Rejsende alene Sweden, 21. december 2014
ok value for the money spent.

Relatively close to the airport. Very nice staff
6,3
It was totally ok, but as a european I missed some things on the breakfast table... Only philipino breakfast. And the room could have been a little cleaner. But the staff was kind and helpful and the price was not to high.
Darren T. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 29. november 2014
not quite what was promoted

close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
3
stressful, lack of sleep, no amenities , such as tv, shower, telephone for a wake up call, all of which was lacking in this room, last last option in my opinion.. horrible last night flying out of manila,
Dao Q. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 26. november 2014
No wifi even having signal, not comfortable.

Nothing
4,3
Ruby G. Familie med små børn Philippines, 23. november 2014
GOOD

near airport and MOA
6,3
Par A. Rejsende alene Sweden, 21. november 2014
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel
2
The worst hotel I have ever been to.
Phillip J. Par United States of America, 9. november 2014
Hard to beat for the price through Agoda

The people are very nice there. The hotel is just a few minutes from the Airport and not much farther from the Mall of Asia
7,7
I always enjoy staying there. The staff is very cool.
Peter R. Par Australia, 27. september 2014
total negative

cant think of any good things
2,7
The room was quite ordinary the TV didn't work and neither did the phone. The menu didn't do anything for me so I chose a hamburger and judging by the meal when it was put in front of me I might as well have gone to Angel Burgers for my meal.
Francis V. Familie med små børn Philippines, 20. september 2014
non accomodating
2
The hotel incharge ask us to cancel our reservation the same time we are about to check-in saying that there is no more room available. When we refuse to cancel and argue with them, finally they give us a room.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadeværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadeværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadeværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadeværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Business CenterCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RestaurantCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B02