eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Pasay Lufthavnsområde, Manila, Filippinerne 1702 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Reception Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse
Område: Pasay Lufthavnsområde Antal værelser: 60
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Over gennemsnittet

5,8

baseret på 230 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,1
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
6,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
5,5
Mad/spisning
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (230)
Sorter efter:
Peter R. Par Australia, 27. september 2014
total negative

cant think of any good things
2,7
The room was quite ordinary the TV didn't work and neither did the phone. The menu didn't do anything for me so I chose a hamburger and judging by the meal when it was put in front of me I might as well have gone to Angel Burgers for my meal.
Francis V. Familie med små børn Philippines, 20. september 2014
non accomodating
2
The hotel incharge ask us to cancel our reservation the same time we are about to check-in saying that there is no more room available. When we refuse to cancel and argue with them, finally they give us a room.
Taiji H. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 19. september 2014
not worth it
3
I believe it was not worth per night. Some hotels in Bangkok provide much better facility with a similar price. I was not happy to stay this hotel at all. Only good thing is that staff members were by and large helpful.
Robert O. Rejsende alene United States of America, 16. september 2014
Food got my wife sick

none
5,7
wife got sick eating the food she spend 3 day in care
Gary K. Par United Kingdom, 14. september 2014
Overpriced, very dated hotel in seedy area

Close to airport is its only virtue
4,7
This hotel is very old and tired looking, the area its in is really seedy and not nice, the overpriced room didn't even have a window, the pillows were very uncomfortable... i really would not recommend this hotel for the price they charge. I actually found out that they offer a 500-1000 peso payback to taxis that bring customers to the hotel (the rooms are 1800 or 2400 pesos so this also shows how overpriced it is!
Irma T. Rejsende alene Guam, 31. august 2014
One of a kind

Sorry none
4,7
It's okay. Food is limited. Room has moldy smell. No phone in the room for service calls. Instant coffe, no bread and fruits for free breakfast.
Samuel I. Rejsende alene Philippines, 22. august 2014
worth the price

location
8
Perfect location if you are staying overnight for a flight. Very close and easy access to the airport.
Charles C. Gruppe Philippines, 9. august 2014
value for money

value for money
9,3
value for money
Charles C. Gruppe Philippines, 6. august 2014
value for money

value for money
9,3
value for money
Edgar G. Par Philippines, 5. august 2014
room facilities defective, specially showers

breakfast good and hotel personnel accommodating
6
feeling discomfort, bed foam flattened, shower water leaks and no dress cabinets.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadeværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadeværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadeværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadeværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Business CenterCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RestaurantCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B02