Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Road corner Roxas Boulevard Baclaran Paranaque City, Pasay, Manila, Filippinerne 1702

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Over gennemsnittet

5,8

baseret på 267 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,0
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
6,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
5,4
Mad/spisning
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (267)
Sortér efter:
Paul B. Rejsende alene Australia, 21. februar 2016
Cheap near airport

cheap, close to airport, I slept OK
4,3
Room is basic but unlike other reviewers, the shower worked, the TV worked, the wifi worked, no cockroaches, it was quiet (an internal room). Matress was sponge rubber but I was so tired I slept easily. It is in middle of redlight area I discovered, and as a hotel is rundown and cheap but ok for a few hours sleep before an early flight.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Romel T. Par Philippines, 18. januar 2016
Old but still dependable
4,7
Although the building looks old, the hotel maintain cleanliness. Proximity to airport, casino and major shopping mall is a big plus.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eric G. Par Canada, 17. november 2015
Good Value for Price

Proximity to airport and LRT & MRT
6,7
Good, very courteous and helpful staff, clean, good value for money, 7 eleven across the street, lots of restaurants on Roxas just a 5 minute walk
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vence L. Gruppe Philippines, 6. oktober 2015
Stsy in Crosswind hotel

close to the airport, near several attractions,affordable
6,7
We were accomodated immediately after arrival.We had spacious rooms and services were quite ok.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Steinar S. Rejsende alene Norway, 27. juli 2015
Emergency hotel

Near airpport, balcony.
3,7
Food is limited dishes and local dishes only, brakfast is not eatable. The trafick outside is noisy 24/7, it is only a poor fitted plywood door to the balcony it do not stop cockroaches from enter the room or stopp any noise from the street, toilet do not flash and no toilet paper. When I was 10 years old we make cabin like this for play.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joseph R. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 16. juni 2015
My stay at the Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

location immediate shops, taxi access
8
my stay at this hotel was okay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Erik M. Rejsende alene Australia, 7. april 2015
last time

close to airport
3
i have stayed here a lot in the past. it was really cheap before but ive been noticing the price go up a bit. i will now start to check out other places close by the airport. i used to put up with the discomfort but with the price increasing i dont think its worth it
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Erwin P. Familie med små børn Philippines, 22. marts 2015
Not worth the money

Location, room size, wifi connection
3
Just so. The hotel was old the food was not good at all and worst when we had our room clean we lost a pack of junk food. No trash can inside the room and no complimentary water or coffee to think the room was quite expensive for an old establishment. I will not recommen. This hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nicoletta P. Gruppe Italy, 5. marts 2015
Cheap hotel next to the airport

Location, price and convenience
6
PROs: - Conveniently located less than 10 minutes by taxi from Manila airport - Basic but clean rooms, overall decent value for money CONs: - Very noisy: at night you can hear and dogs barking and cars passing by, which makes it hard to fall asleep - Poor breakfast choice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marco J. Par Germany, 3. marts 2015
no need

ok
2,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadeværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadeværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadeværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadeværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - LobbyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ButikkerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Business CenterCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ButikkerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ButikkerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - LobbyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RestaurantCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Restaurant


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07