eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Pasay Lufthavnsområde, Manila, Filippinerne 1702 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Reception Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse
Område: Pasay Lufthavnsområde Antal værelser: 60
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Over gennemsnittet

5,8

baseret på 213 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,1
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
5,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
5,5
Mad/spisning
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (213)
Sorter efter:
Hannah B. Par United States of America, 29. juli 2014
Quite poor

Close proximity to the airport, friendly and helpful front desk worker, and a nice porter
4
The place is very old. There were no towels in the bathroom and the noise in the hallway woke us up numerous times at night. You won't get any bang for your buck here.
. Rejsende alene 23. juli 2014
Friendly staff and helpful

location .coveiniance store across the road and shuttle service to and from the airport
7
Trouble free and relaxing
Oanh N. Gruppe Vietnam, 22. juli 2014
just a place to stay

near the airport & Mall only
4,3
I'm so sorry when I have to say that the hotel is very old and already run down, need renovation for all, elevator is old, aircon not cool enough and very noisy, wall with bad quality of sound proof, water still be running when I closed the water-tap. Good point is the staff: very nice. Hope you can improve all.
Charles C. Gruppe Philippines, 11. juli 2014
nice stay

value for money
6,3
nice and ok
Perpetuo M. Gruppe Philippines, 18. juni 2014
Not very bad for a night stay

Convenient to airport and public transport
3,3
Rusnita A. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. juni 2014
Not convenience with facilities ie tv, bathroom.

Free transport to airport
3,3
Not recommended to others to stay and not value for money.
Jonabeth T. Familie med små børn United States of America, 3. juni 2014
It was okay.

Cheap, near airport, near malls
6,3
Cyndy D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 31. maj 2014
Not so good

Helpful house keeping, friendly guards, accomodating maintenance man
3,3
Upon arrival, no bell boy helped us with our luggages, my husband carried all in. Upon arriving in the reception, the receptionist was not friendly and made us wait for quite some time, saying that Agoda informed them of our stay just at that moment??? The building was old but clean, elevator is a bit scary with its old model buttons. The room was fine, bathroom was clean but not that comfortable. The bed was ok, the Aircon was our major concern since I have my 1 year old babywith us, it was old and not working properly that it totally stopped in the morning that we had to move to another room, thanks to the house keeping for making it easier for us. The TV set was not working in the room where we transferred, so the maintenance had to take the TV away and replace with the set from the room where we left. Check out process was very, very bad!!! No bell boy at all!!! Again, nobody helped my husband with our luggages, no trolley even for pushing so he has to carry everything. The receptionist was unfriendly.
Charles C. Gruppe Philippines, 24. maj 2014
nice hotel

value for money
6
value for money
Charles C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 20. maj 2014
budget hotel

budget hotel
6,7
value for money

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadeværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadeværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadeværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadeværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Business CenterCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RestaurantCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A04