Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australien 6100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefra Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Rekreative Faciliteter Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitnessrum Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimmingpool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Faciliteter Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefra Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimmingpool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefra Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimmingpool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimmingpool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefra
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimmingpool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Indgang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet indefra Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet indefra Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse
Område: Burswood Antal værelser: 200

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

fra 320
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (320)
Sorter efter:
Kee C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 19. juli 2015
Clean & comfortable

Food are delicious especially Chinese restaurant & Japanese cuisine
8,7
I found it comfortable & highly recommended that Chinese restaurant named Silk
Wei S. Par Singapore, 12. juli 2015
Clean and convenient

Near Casino, Near good Restaurants and centrally located
7,7
Stay was good and the staff were helpful and friendly
Carol H. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 6. juli 2015
My short stay

The room, food and cost
10
beyond my expectations
Teh W. Familie med små børn Singapore, 5. juli 2015
Not worth the money

-
4,3
Security staff were very rude. Looked as though we owe them a living, no.smile, so rude when they speak to guests (these are paying guests, made them felt so low down). Stayed at Crown Melbourne last November. The attitude of security staff at Perth paled to the team in Melbourne. No, I won't come back. is not worth it. Ended my 16 days trip with bad after taste.
William C. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 3. juli 2015
Crown Metropol Perth

Service, rooms, food
9
Darren W. Rejsende alene Australia, 28. juni 2015
Nice facilities, good location, good size room.

Close to airport. Restaurants. Casino attached.
7,7
Ian M. Par Australia, 27. juni 2015
U

I
7,3
Vera B. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 26. juni 2015
Excellent stay

Everything everything everything
10
Kathleen S. Par Australia, 23. juni 2015
Relaxing in style

The friendly and helpful staff. Location and to the door entry by transport. Everything you need was at your fingertips.
10
We were very happy with our stay. We were there to celebrate my husbands birthday and the staff were so helpful and friendly and might I say it was a pleasure to even have some very funny staff as well. Everything was very clean. I can also say that it was family friendly as well which was lovely to see. The food was very nice and we had so many choices. Our room was very comfortable and clean with a great view of our city. Thank you again, I'm sure we will be back again soon.
Kelvin C. Par Australia, 20. juni 2015
Value for money

Value for money on promotion . Location n entertainment
8,3
Very comforting

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FitnessrumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SwimmingpoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FaciliteterCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SwimmingpoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SwimmingpoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SwimmingpoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SwimmingpoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - IndgangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet indefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet indefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet indefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet indefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07