eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australien 6100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefra Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Rekreative Faciliteter Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitnessrum Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimmingpool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Faciliteter Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefra Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimmingpool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefra Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimmingpool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimmingpool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefra
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimmingpool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Indgang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet indefra Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet indefra Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse
Område: Burswood Antal værelser: 200

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 293 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (293)
Sorter efter:
Louise A. Par Australia, 14. januar 2015
Amazing

The food was unbelievable. The staff were great. The pool was excellent and very relaxing
8,3
This was the perfect getaway. Relaxing !!! Great service and excellent food.. The pool is awesome . We will come again
Rodrigo Z. Familie med små børn Australia, 2. januar 2015
Everything was great

Pool
9,7
Excellent
Chris W. Par Australia, 30. december 2014
Crown teview

Location, rooms food
8,7
Good stay, only issue is the check in was slow with people queuing to check in. Once at counter it was ok. Car valet service was excellent.
Stuart H. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 12. december 2014
3 day business trip m

the hotel is a hub of activity. The restaurants are fantastic. The facilities such as the gym, pool, spa etc
6,7
I stay in many five star hotels each year, crown Metropol and complex facilities and restaurants are fantastic as is the energy in the place. However I had half a dozen poor customer service experiences in my 3 day stay, with various departments. Abrupt at best, more flustered, and as a paying customer I hate being treated as inconvenience by staff. This happened when I asked to move tables in the atrium, and then again when I asked for a napkin ( of which they took off my table) when I dared ask for my car to be brought up without a ticket number, when I checked in and dared ask if there was an express check out slip in the room, when I asked if the merrywell was going to be busy that evening to get a table, and of course as I was dining alone , when I dared ordered my food at the counter without having a table ( I couldn't mind a table as I was dining alone) In fact when i received some good ( expected standard) service by the concierge, and the girl spa, I was in shock.
Tracey S. Par Australia, 7. december 2014
Tracey n Franks night

Friendly staff. great location. room was awesome.
10
Only an overnight stay but there were no issues so a great night.
Kaiping M. Par China, 2. december 2014
everything is OK,except price

condition、location、service
9,3
It's great.But the price may be lower.
Jien G. Par Singapore, 9. oktober 2014
Amazing experience

Gorgeous room and shower, dining choices
9,7
Loved the Crown Metropol perth. The bath area was exceptionally nice as it had sliding windows / doors that opened to the room and we could enjoy a bath while watching a movie. The bed was no doubt comfortable and the room temperature was just nice. There was also a lot of dining choices which made the hotel a destination rather than just an accommodation.
Zoe J. Par Australia, 4. oktober 2014
Beautiful hotel, perfect stay

Amazing comfort, view and great staff
8,7
Excellent. Upgraded to spa room when we checked in - love this hotel.
Enrico F. Par Indonesia, 1. oktober 2014
well located hotel with casino

casino, clean and big sizw
7,7
An ideal hotel in Perth with its own casino.
Jane-Marie S. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 1. oktober 2014
Over priced for the room and service standard

Location, quality fittings, variety dinning
6,7
Service is poor, lacking warmth

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FitnessrumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SwimmingpoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FaciliteterCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SwimmingpoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SwimmingpoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SwimmingpoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SwimmingpoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - IndgangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet indefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet indefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet indefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet indefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06