eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australien 6100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefra Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Rekreative Faciliteter Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitnessrum Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimmingpool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Faciliteter Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefra Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimmingpool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefra Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimmingpool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimmingpool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefra
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimmingpool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Indgang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet indefra Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet indefra Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse
Område: Burswood Antal værelser: 200

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 284 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (284)
Sorter efter:
Zoe J. Par Australia, 4. oktober 2014
Beautiful hotel, perfect stay

Amazing comfort, view and great staff
8,7
Excellent. Upgraded to spa room when we checked in - love this hotel.
Enrico F. Par Indonesia, 1. oktober 2014
well located hotel with casino

casino, clean and big sizw
7,7
An ideal hotel in Perth with its own casino.
Jane-Marie S. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 1. oktober 2014
Over priced for the room and service standard

Location, quality fittings, variety dinning
6,7
Service is poor, lacking warmth
Clodagh I. Rejsende alene Australia, 24. september 2014
Services unavailable yet promised when I booked

The front door man who helped me with my luggage and delivered my luggage to my room very efficiently
6
Eng T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 21. september 2014
Fair casino hotel

Organization, cleaniless. Good location
6,7
Sarah H. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 20. september 2014
Perth Glory

Resturants, Rooms and Winning!
10
Fantastic, simply awesome.
Patrick O. Par Australia, 14. september 2014
Overnighter for Rolling Thunder Vietnam

Amenities, food, staff
9,3
It was great. Check in was quick, staff were efficient and friendly. Location was ideal with numerous restaurants, the casino and the river close by
Ronald F. Par Australia, 7. september 2014
Great Atmosphere

The atmosphere, Casino & friendly staff.
9,7
Enjoyed our weekend getaway, staff was great, entertainment was great but all in all a really great hotel to stay indoors.
Ivan A. Familie med små børn Australia, 6. september 2014
birthday

location pool for kids , food
6
after rooms sorted out to what we requested a good stay
Kim B. Par Australia, 5. september 2014
Excellent Stay

Lots to do, value for money upgrade, great views
8
We stayed at the Crown for one night as we were attending a show, there is so much to do, whether you like gambling, watching sport in the Carbon bar, to just socialising. We had a great stay and will be back.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FitnessrumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SwimmingpoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FaciliteterCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SwimmingpoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SwimmingpoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SwimmingpoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SwimmingpoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - IndgangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet indefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet indefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet indefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet indefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06