Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australien 6100

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 371 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (371)
Sortér efter:
Steven C. Par United Kingdom, 9. april 2016
First time visit
5,7
Good room size, decent food, great idea to make the most of the drinks and canapés before dinner. Lovely pool area
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael B. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 7. april 2016
2 Day stay for work
6
+ Breakfast was delivered to my room on time, hot and well cooked. - I was surprised that the casino does not have 24 hour restaurant options. + Quite a few good options for dining at standard restaurant eating hours - I had to wait for over 20min to get a baggage porter to my room for an early morning check-out.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wydia L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 31. marts 2016
Clean and modern
5
More suitable for family without Young kids
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Susan K. Par Australia, 24. marts 2016
Disappointed with Lost Property
5,3
We left our IPAD in our room, disappointed that no one called us to let know particularly that we had our business card stuck to it. Instead they just put it in lost property. Other a great venue, casino, restaurants, pubs and shows to see.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Soh B. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. marts 2016
Nice Hotel with Casino
5,7
Value for money & very clean.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Soh B. Gruppe Malaysia, 17. marts 2016
Good hotel
5,7
Restaurant food nice...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Brendan A. Par Australia, 15. marts 2016
We Recommend 👌

Rockpool Restaurant excellent food, The pool and poolside bar great cocktails.
9,7
Our stay was great, the friendly and helpful staff went above and beyond to accommodate all our needs.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yuen H. Par Malaysia, 14. marts 2016
Hotel
5,3
clean hotel, nice staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Julie L. Gruppe Australia, 13. marts 2016
50th celebration ..
6,7
Stayed overnight for a friends 50th Bday ... Met friends for dinner at the Atrium .. Yummm ! Back to our lovely luxe room with a fantastic river view for more champers and freshen up , then down to the Casino for a flutter ., Great night .,
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Franky S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 12. marts 2016
It is a huge hotel but need to state that it is al
4,7
So that we dont get surprise when we bring the kids out, also location is out of perth, that need to be ststed, value for money if we didnt upgrade to a room with a view. Breakfast is great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FitnessrumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SwimmingpoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FaciliteterCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SwimmingpoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SwimmingpoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SwimmingpoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SwimmingpoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - IndgangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet indefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet indefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet indefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet indefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02