Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australien 6100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefra Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Rekreative Faciliteter Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitnessrum Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimmingpool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Faciliteter Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefra Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimmingpool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefra Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimmingpool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimmingpool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefra
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimmingpool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Indgang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet indefra Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet indefra Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse
Område: Burswood Antal værelser: 200

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 353 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (353)
Sortér efter:
Anthony C. Rejsende alene Australia, 8. januar 2016
big rooms

hotel pool is big and nice big rooms and good food
8,3
my stay was great nice staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wham A. Familie med små børn Australia, 31. december 2015
Expensive over valued

Swimming pool and gym
5
Bad
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Beverley O. Par Australia, 26. december 2015
worth a try if you want the best

luxury fit out on floor 8
9
Sound proofing a bit poor if you get noisy inconsiderate neighbours. Other wise lovely . Probably the best in Perth since Packer took over and brought international luxury standards to Perth.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Keon O. Par Australia, 18. december 2015
Fantastic

Our room our view and the pool
9,3
Fantastic. Great room,great view and fabulous friendly staff. Highly recommended
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Karen R. Par Australia, 10. november 2015
Booked in for our wedding but room wasn't ready

Choice of restaurants. Valet parking. Facilities.
7
We had a lovely time but had a few issues with incorrect billing and our room not being ready when my fiancé tried to check in at 445pm. This meant he didn't have enough time to get ready for the wedding and was 30 minutes late to the venue for our ceremony.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bradley W. Par Australia, 10. november 2015
Pissed off
6
To start off they didnt have our room then they put us in 1 with to double beds then made us wait 1hr and a half before we got another room then they got us 1 and put us in a none shocking room so we waited another 1/2 hr then they said no just smoke in the nine smoking room
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marie K. Par Australia, 4. november 2015
Had an amazing night at Crown Metropol.

The pool was amazing and relaxing, felt like I was overseas.
9,7
Great stay. Amazing facilities. Coming back with my kids for a mini family break.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shirley B. Par Australia, 4. november 2015
Wonderful stay

Quality hotel, choice of restaurants and the location
10
Amazing stay, 5 stars without a doubt. Will be back
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohmed D. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 30. oktober 2015
V good

Environment , cleanliness & staff
8,3
All v good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vk R. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 27. oktober 2015
Luxury,swimming pool

Very comfortable room , nice swimming pool ..Only problem is , I have Request for special services for my doughter's 1st year birthday
8
They don't bother your special request 😫😫
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FitnessrumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SwimmingpoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FaciliteterCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SwimmingpoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SwimmingpoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SwimmingpoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SwimmingpoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - IndgangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet indefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet indefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet indefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet indefraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01