Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Fuente, Cebu City, Filippinerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 1950 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1950)
Sortér efter:
Sascha K. Par Denmark, 15. november 2011
Langsomme til at faa internettet op at staa.

Fantastisk udsigt, god beliggenhed.
5,7
Det var ikke pengene værd. De gav kun et værelses kort hvilket gjorde det svært at komme ud da den virker til elevatoren ogsaa. Internettet virkede ikke, og de var meget langsomme til at lave det.
Tip om Natteliv: Pas paa jeres punge i nattelivet paa mango, der ligger lige ved siden af. der er mange lommetyve, og de er børn.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Martin B. Par Denmark, 29. oktober 2011
dejlig udsigt

udsigt, bade, morgenmad, værelse
8
deijlig hotel med pæne værelser, god morgenmad, og fed udsigt
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Giuseppe M. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 1. februar 2016
Tower 1 OK

Location, Club Ultima, Pool
6,7
Stay was affected by some problems. Toilet was not flushing properly and never fixed despite having alerted both reception and housekeeping. WiFi was working only if you were in the room where the router was located. Elsewhere was nil. I would not really recommend this property. However, Club Ultima is a nice touch. If possible avoid rooms in Tower 2.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John M. Par United States of America, 28. januar 2016
had to ask for housekeeping day2. No hot water

Location location location
7,3
Pleasant stay, jacusi/hot tub out of order and appeared that way for ages.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gregory M. Par Philippines, 26. januar 2016
Best in Cebu City

The staff,the rooms and the amenities
10
Our stay was so enjoyable.We were made to feel at home.Lots of things to do without leaving the hotel.The food and service was outstanding,the staff always attentative and very polite.Our room was excellent,beautiful bathroom,bed and furnishings,lighting was very nice.The hotel is right where you want to be while visiting Cebu.Walking distance to lots of attractions and night life as well as shopping and street markets and then back to your room.Recommended to all,my wife and I didn't want to leave,and of course,we'll be back next time we're in Cebu.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Remedios S. Par Philippines, 23. januar 2016
Birthday Staycation

Convenient, Tourist Attraction, Clean
6,7
Room was nice, kinda big for just a couple (which is good), with complimentary mineral water and coffee for the morning. Security is superb, plus accessible cafe's are inside the hotel as well. It's just no provided slippers for the guests at the room and showers are not working properly, no bidet which is not nice.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Graeme O. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 19. januar 2016
Generaly OK. Ground level a bit hectic.

Cost, location, and conveniance.
8,3
I felt the rooms in the tower were in need of an update, the dark décor was a bit depressing. The bed could be larger for the size of the room and some of the fixtures were starting to detreat. The view was fantastic though and in general I enjoyed my stay there.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alex G. Par United States of America, 18. januar 2016
Not worth the money!

Location, house cleaning staff, location
5,3
This hotel was not worth the money it charges.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gigs P. Gruppe Philippines, 18. januar 2016
Sinulog at the Crown Regency

location, location, location
7
Disappointing considering that for a 4 star hotel, there was no hot water, the elevators was painfully inconvenient and we only bugged room service once to ask for ice and it never came. In addition, the furniture in the bedroom was shabby and water leaked in the lobby by the elevator bay. It was also inconvenient that all power in the room went out when the key card was removed. I am a diabetic and my insulin needed to be refrigerated but I couldn't do that because power went off as we left the room and we were only given one key card. The window in the room was dirty and wall outlets were lacking for charging gadgets. We ended up pulling the plugs on the lamps to be able to charge our gadgets. It wasn't all bad considering that for the purpose of our trip the location was ideal. The front desk staff were efficient and friendly as well as the bell service guys. All that doesn't make the hotel a 4 star hotel...easily a 3 but definitely not 4.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Scott R. Par Guam, 18. januar 2016
vacation in cebu

Reservation staff was excellent, location, house keeping was responsive
7
For the price was not really pleased, lack of hot water in the shower on the 27th floor,Over crowding of the elevators,We where expecting the hotel to have a bleacher set up in front to watch the festival from but there was not. The shooting range did not want to allow a charge to the room or accept credit cards as well as the 2nd floor restaurant did not allow room charge or accept credit card payment.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Hotellet udefraCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - MøderumCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SwimmingpoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ButikkerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Hotellet udefraCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SwimmingpoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - MøderumCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - UdsigtCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Hotellet indefraCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - UdsigtCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - UdsigtCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - UdsigtCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - UdsigtCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - UdsigtCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - UdsigtCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - UdsigtCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02