Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Fuente, Cebu City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreative Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Hotellet udefra Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Møderum Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreative Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimmingpool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreative Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreative Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Gæsteværelse
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Butikker Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Hotellet udefra Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimmingpool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Møderum Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant
Område: Fuente Antal værelser: 470

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

fra 1862
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1862)
Sorter efter:
Sascha K. Par Denmark, 15. november 2011
Langsomme til at faa internettet op at staa.

Fantastisk udsigt, god beliggenhed.
5,7
Det var ikke pengene værd. De gav kun et værelses kort hvilket gjorde det svært at komme ud da den virker til elevatoren ogsaa. Internettet virkede ikke, og de var meget langsomme til at lave det.
Tip om Natteliv: Pas paa jeres punge i nattelivet paa mango, der ligger lige ved siden af. der er mange lommetyve, og de er børn.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Martin B. Par Denmark, 29. oktober 2011
dejlig udsigt

udsigt, bade, morgenmad, værelse
8
deijlig hotel med pæne værelser, god morgenmad, og fed udsigt
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Souridet T. Familie med små børn United States of America, 30. august 2015
concierge very rude

The cleaning staff and checkin staff were really nice the room was nice. Breakfast was good.
5
our overall stay was very accommodating but our very last day, we had breakfast a little later and and the coffee that was served at the buffet tasted like it had been siting there all morning, bread section was very dirty and staff were standing around chating amongst each other.If this is truly a 4 star they should always keep an eye on their food and staff. The chair cushions in buffet area should really be changed they have ugly stains. And when my son and our helper were sitting in the lobby waiting as I checked out the of our rooms. Our helper placed my small son 2 years old on the carriage display and the concierge ran up to her very rude like and said get that child off our display and said " you know how much is that?"And continued to answered himself "2 million" and with a rude attitude walked away. That attitude and rudeness towards our helper is unacceptable, especially a local person. The hotel maybe very accommodating to foreigners, like myself, but to belittle a local person is what makes this place not very pleasant for me.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jay N. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. august 2015
My last stay with them

Staff,staff,staff
6,3
The hotel staff is great, the condition of the hotel very poor. I have stayed with them 5 times in all, no more. Cold water on arrival, moved room down grade room so I could get hot water, did not adjust my bill. Free room Internet eas slowere than my 3G on my phone. Showers head was spitting out water in all directions, hot by pool was out of use and had been for a long time. Not bad if you are only short stay, week or more Nope .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria E. Gruppe Philippines, 26. august 2015
The toilets were so dirty .

It's within the city
2,7
My friends and I were not comfortable with the comforters , the towels were so worn out . We saw some small cockroaches crawling around the bathroom . Furnitures are worn out too. In general , the room was untidy as if not cleaned for months . I regret booking in that hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lawrence F. Par United States of America, 11. august 2015
Dissapointed not as Advertised.

Housekeeping Service.
3,7
The Manager on duty on August 8-11, 2015 never returned my request to meet with him and discuss my complaint. Not as good as I had anticipated. I stayed at Crown Regency Davao and had a great experience. This is why I selected to experience the Cebu location which was supposed to be even better. Needless to say,it is not as advertised. Service in some outlets especially at the Sky Extreme Activities was very poor. Entertainment at the Fifties Cafe as far a professional showmanship and etiquette was extremely poor.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mikael G. Familie med små børn Denmark, 3. august 2015
Good stay.

The staff. Food. And its many activitys.
9
Nice stay staff in check in very good and quick. Foods very good. nice room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 2. august 2015
Convenient and affordable

Good location, clean, affordable
10
Nice hotel...convenient location and very affordable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Brendan J. Rejsende alene Australia, 2. august 2015
No hot water for 4 nights

Location, staff, room size
8
No hot water for the 4 nights I stay ended up with the flu go figure
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ali T. Rejsende alene Saudi Arabia, 27. juli 2015
Not bad stay

view..restuerant. .nightlife
6
No so bad
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Hotellet udefraCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - MøderumCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SwimmingpoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ButikkerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Hotellet udefraCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SwimmingpoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - MøderumCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02