eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellet udefra Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Møderum Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimmingpool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Butikker Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellet udefra Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimmingpool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Møderum Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 470

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 1798 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1798)
Sorter efter:
Sascha K. Par Denmark, 15. november 2011
Langsomme til at faa internettet op at staa.

Fantastisk udsigt, god beliggenhed.
5,7
Det var ikke pengene værd. De gav kun et værelses kort hvilket gjorde det svært at komme ud da den virker til elevatoren ogsaa. Internettet virkede ikke, og de var meget langsomme til at lave det.
Tip om Natteliv: Pas paa jeres punge i nattelivet paa mango, der ligger lige ved siden af. der er mange lommetyve, og de er børn.
Martin B. Par Denmark, 29. oktober 2011
dejlig udsigt

udsigt, bade, morgenmad, værelse
8
deijlig hotel med pæne værelser, god morgenmad, og fed udsigt
Ermie C. Gruppe Philippines, 2. maj 2015
Super Slow Elevator

Location
6,7
Second time to checked in Crown Regency and still elevator waiting time doesn't improved. Actually it get worsen. Waited almost 30 hours from lobby to get to our room, as you need to be with all guest going to conference hall and those doing the skywalk (included those not checked in). Then you have to transfer elevator to go to the 26th floor. Even if we requested the lobby attendant for us to use the service elevator (which goes straight to our floor), they did not allow us. We're a group of 9. This will be the last time I'm going to stay at Crown.
Conrad C. Par Canada, 2. maj 2015
Not really a 4 Star Hotel - 3 star

Swimming Pool
6
They missed a few things that would make them a 4 start hotel -- TV is not flat screen, room is missing the little things - like no pen or paper pad to write on. Not enough Lifts for size of hotel. You need to take change at the 19th floor to get a floor about 19. Getting on a lift to go up from the lobby is very difficult. Did not matter what time of day there was a crowd waiting of a lift. Lobby is also very small. Pool area is very nice.
Menchie C. Par Philippines, 1. maj 2015
great hotel, unhelpful staff.

rooms are elegant, pool was fantastic and the sky experience was thrilling
9
We were at the top floor with great view. The staff did not help us carry our baggage despite repeatedly requesting for help.
Marie F. Familie med små børn Philippines, 18. april 2015
very affordable hotel wd great facilities

their pool
9
It is great
Francis A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 12. april 2015
Hotel and sky experience

a four star hotel accomodation, comfortable and relax rooms. Unforgetable sky activities worth experincing.
8,7
Agnes D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 8. april 2015
Poor services staff rooms uncleaned.food not good

The location only coz it is in the center of the city
2,7
Im not comfortable the staff the house keeping are not good in services very slow action when i am asking for assistance in short all services are poor.
Rochelle B. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 2. april 2015
It's okay!

Skywalk.edge coaster, zip line
6
Short. Was not able to enjoy the pool. I did the edge coaster and skywalk. People are nice
Enrilyn E. Rejsende alene Philippines, 31. marts 2015
home with a view

location and friendly staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Was able to try the skywalk. The staff were all friendly and helpful. I just wish the room immediately comes with free breakfast.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellet udefraCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - MøderumCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ButikkerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellet udefraCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - MøderumCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03