eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Dansesal Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Dansesal Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Dansesal Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimmingpool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellet indefra Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Udsigt Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellet udefra Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Møderum
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimmingpool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 470

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 1600 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1600)
Sorter efter:
Sascha K. Par Denmark, 15. november 2011
Langsomme til at faa internettet op at staa.

Fantastisk udsigt, god beliggenhed.
5,7
Det var ikke pengene værd. De gav kun et værelses kort hvilket gjorde det svært at komme ud da den virker til elevatoren ogsaa. Internettet virkede ikke, og de var meget langsomme til at lave det.
Tip om Natteliv: Pas paa jeres punge i nattelivet paa mango, der ligger lige ved siden af. der er mange lommetyve, og de er børn.
Martin B. Par Denmark, 29. oktober 2011
dejlig udsigt

udsigt, bade, morgenmad, værelse
8
deijlig hotel med pæne værelser, god morgenmad, og fed udsigt
Emelyn T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 26. august 2014
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
2
it's my 1st time ...and never..never again.i paid 1,200 pesos for our buffet breakfast n suddenly in the morning as we enter in their breakfast area they told me that the reciept I was holding was a lunch which the day we check- in.and I said thers a mistake somewhere bcoz how we can able to had their lunch buffet if we check in almost 2:30 pm bcoz the room is still cleaning.and so we went to nearby- mall (Robinsons mall) n I said u mean we Connot eat breakfast then...n told me to wait to the concierge tthe one who issue me the reciept..i reply want time she wil be around n' girl said 10am...gosh...10am for breakfast?...why need to wait? Why the manager or someone can decide on this simple matter?been in so many hotels and it's my 1st time to experience like this?...just a common sense how did I avail the lunch buffet of your hotel if I checked- in around 2:30 pm?...never..never again to crown Regency & towers...it was a nightmare!!!!!
Mahmood A. Par Singapore, 23. august 2014
Great hotel- highlight of Cebu

Beautiful views, nice rooms & good location at the heart of the city
8
I did a hotel hopping & would say that it's the best hotel in Cebu. It overlook Mactan Island where the airport is and at another part of it is the backdrop view of the hills of Cebu. Wld recommend to take high floor. Staff are friendly however hotel lobby is a bit cram- too small for a huge hotel. Rooms are very clean.
Boon C. Gruppe Singapore, 18. august 2014
Nice iconic building

The outlook of the hotel can be seen from far. The staff are attentive.
7
Overall was good, but some equipments need better maintenance, e.g. Refridgerator...
Charito T. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 18. august 2014
Great Location

LOcation, shopping and friendly staff
6,7
Big room and the extra adventure just within the hotel
John W. Par United States of America, 17. august 2014
Be prepared to stand up for yourself

Fina accommodation excellent. Staff helpful
6
Room under construction. No headboards on all beds. Screws over one inch protruding in where headboards should be attached. Room construction quality clean. Front desk informed me they were sold out and basically take it or leave it. Finally got a upper level manager that gave us an upgrade if we would wait another hour (after4pm). Ordered room service, arrived cold, no glasses, no Sal, pepper or butter for potatoes/food. Called room service to return all meals ordered except one cup rice so 3 and 4 year old did not go to bed totally hungry. Room service sent up one plate of 4 replacement. Not sure why only 1 plate but they charged us for it. Special occasion to tell parents we were having a baby..well you figure it out. Yes I will dispute charges with AMEX PLATINUM CARD.
Louie M. Gruppe Philippines, 17. august 2014
Needs improvement

Location, staff and room
7,3
Just ok.. Very difficult to connect with thr wifi.. We were given 3 wifi username and password.. And the bathroom was not that clean, well the hotel should do some changes.
Fel H. Par Philippines, 16. august 2014
Satisifed

Hotel room was big, cr was clean, room location was good
8,3
The stay great, my complain only is that, the room has no direct access from one elevator only. You need to passed through many elevator rides before uou can directly go to you room even if you have access keycard which most of the hotels are using for floor accessibilty. And another thing i left my swim wear in the bathroom but during check out i think our room was not checked by the cleaning staff.
Russell W. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 14. august 2014
My worst hotel experience

The food was very nice and the staff as helpful as they could be.
6,7
I booked and paid for a room with a view and was "upgraded" to a room without a view. The water in one bathroom didnt work, the power outlets in the kitchen didnt work. The view was of a concrete wall of the adjoining tower. When trying to contact any staff using the in room telephone the call would go unanswered. And despite advertising that the hotel has wifi, that servicr didnt exsist in my rooom. The only access was in the foyer. But it didnt work there. As a result I could not complete my work there. All around this was my worst hotel experience ever. I wont be going back.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - DansesalCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - DansesalCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - DansesalCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellet indefraCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - UdsigtCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellet udefraCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - MøderumCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C03