eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellet udefra Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Møderum Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimmingpool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Butikker Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellet udefra Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimmingpool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Møderum Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Faciliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 470

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,5

baseret på 1777 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1777)
Sorter efter:
Sascha K. Par Denmark, 15. november 2011
Langsomme til at faa internettet op at staa.

Fantastisk udsigt, god beliggenhed.
5,7
Det var ikke pengene værd. De gav kun et værelses kort hvilket gjorde det svært at komme ud da den virker til elevatoren ogsaa. Internettet virkede ikke, og de var meget langsomme til at lave det.
Tip om Natteliv: Pas paa jeres punge i nattelivet paa mango, der ligger lige ved siden af. der er mange lommetyve, og de er børn.
Martin B. Par Denmark, 29. oktober 2011
dejlig udsigt

udsigt, bade, morgenmad, værelse
8
deijlig hotel med pæne værelser, god morgenmad, og fed udsigt
Paul C. Par United States of America, 27. marts 2015
acceptable

staff
7,3
Pleasant
Chris S. Par Australia, 23. marts 2015
holiday

location and thats about it
5,7
This hotel suc##. The staff are terrible but not as bad as the rooms. The rooms have no ceiling lights, only lamps so the rooms are very very dark. That make makes it hard the see how clean the room is. Also no lights in the bathroom. The hotel is very busy as they hold events there so the wait for the lift takes forever and always full. Ill never stay in this hotel again.
Stanley K. Familie med små børn United States of America, 22. marts 2015
so long jacket and camera

location, pool area, view..
7
Had my jacket and brand new water camera stolen from our room. Thank goodness I locked all other valuables in the safe. We didn't notice the items missing until after check out. I went to go use the camera for the first time. ...and to my surprise it was gone from my bag...Lesson learned. .if it doesn't fit in the safe. ..bring it with.
Davoud R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 17. marts 2015
Bath room dirty

Bed was clean
5
Got out after one night stay
Soo H. Gruppe Singapore, 16. marts 2015
Central location hotel

Friendly staff clean room
8
Now is four times staying is hotel. Central location easy go every where. Staff are help full.
Soo H. Gruppe Singapore, 16. marts 2015
Best hotel

Central location
8
My four times stay in this hotel friendly staff very thing is perfect.
Tristan J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 15. marts 2015
Never go back

Elevators not working, staff are not kind, and aircon need to fix
5
I will never go back at that hotel
Michael T. Par United States of America, 13. marts 2015
Fancy Hotel

Fancy hotel, great restaurant, huge room!
9,3
The hotel is very fancy and huge with an amazing view of Cebu. The room was huge and very comfortable, but the hallway smelled like a large group of people were smoking cigarettes in it. Nevertheless, the restaurant buffet was great, one of the chefs even visited our table, and the food was great! We did the skywalk around the perimeter of the hotel, which was very fun and sooooo high up! Overall, it's a very nice hotel and we loved everything except the smokey hallways!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellet udefraCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - MøderumCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ButikkerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellet udefraCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - MøderumCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - FaciliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06