eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellet indefra Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Møderum Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Dansesal Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimmingpool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Møderum Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Omgivelser Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Legeplads Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellet indefra Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefra
Område: Mactan Ø

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 461 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (461)
Sorter efter:
Florizel F. Par Philippines, 18. august 2014
Great!

Location, Staff Friendliness, Room Amenities
8,3
It was very relaxing.
Irene H. Familie med små børn United States of America, 18. august 2014
Cebu visit August 16-19th

room is spacious, swimming pool
7,3
The room we stay is not moped the day we came we stayed there august 16th, bec. when my niece and sons barefoot there feet is filthy indicate that room is dirty, and I hate that the room they gave us is no wifi you need to go to the lobby to have wi fi. swimming pool is wonderful. room is spacious.
Ulysses D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 17. august 2014
My stay at Crown Regency in Mactan, Cebu

Value, Room size, location
7,3
Scott B. Par Australia, 10. august 2014
Excellent !

Excellent Staff, Clean Rooms and Great Entertainment in the 50's Cafe!
9,3
Really enjoyable stay, great value for money! Make sure u have a meal or 2 in the 50's Café in the Hotel, Great food and entertainment!!!
Derek W. Par Canada, 29. juli 2014
Excellent

Staff performance , location and food.
8,3
Van P. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 25. juli 2014
Shabby hotel

Big rooms with kitchen and dining, near airport
7,3
Fine! Need to upgrade their A/C, old and rooms are too hot
Paul B. Par United States of America, 22. juli 2014
July in Cebu 2014

Location, Price, Food
7,3
Pool was not available for 8-Days of our stay, Room sofa bed is terrible to sit on worn out, Hotel is old and needs upgrading.... Hotel Staff was very helpful and friendly, Breakfast was great, Location was great and reason for our 2nd stay at this Hotel and price was reasonable....
Emmanuel K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 17. juli 2014
horrible place...
4
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Vaughan M. Par Australia, 17. juli 2014
Family trip

good bed good swimming pool staff speak good english
6,7
Good we enjoyed our stay and hope to come back next time.
Elizabeth Y. Par Australia, 10. juli 2014
Horrible. Would not recommend. Couldnt wait to go
2,7
Terrible. Avoid at all costs. Dirty. Only good thing was distance to airport. Nothing good about this place. Very dirty. Food terrible. We couldn't wait to leave and heck in somewhere else to wash the dirtyness off. Even felt unclean after using shower there.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellet indefraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - MøderumCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - DansesalCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - MøderumCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - OmgivelserCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LegepladsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellet indefraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A02