eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Møderum Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Dansesal Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimmingpool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Møderum Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Omgivelser Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Legeplads Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellet indefra Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefra Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 536 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (536)
Sorter efter:
Elmer C. Gruppe Philippines, 10. april 2015
Close to airport

Free airport shuttle, spacious (3) rooms, service
6,7
We stayed for a night before flying out of Cebu. We got a three room suite which pretty much serves everyone. There's even a maids room. The facilities are good though age is showing (saw one cockroach unfortunately). We didn't stay long but the best thing I can say is that they offer great service; was ready at the lobby to send us to the airport with their van for free.
Elias G. Par United States of America, 5. april 2015
awesome stay

the best three things was there was always a greeting its good to know you are acknowledged, second porters are ready to assess you, 3rd location is good.
9
My stay was good i enjoyed it very much.
Werner T. Familie med små børn Switzerland, 1. april 2015
near airport

airport shuttle, swimmingpool, friendly staff
7,7
had a two bedroom Suite, all fine with children, also swimmingpool and Airport shuttle
Salah K. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 28. marts 2015
Good service ... Excellent customer care

Stuff ... Location... Service
8,7
Very good
Barry T. Par Australia, 25. marts 2015
Lovely friendly Hotel

rooms, staff & Hotel cleanliness
9,3
Stayed on 2 occasions (4 nights) and extremely impressed with the lovely rooms, cleanliness of the Hotel and wonderful friendly and efficient staff. No complaints about anything. Excellent shuttle service to the Airport and free internet. Outside appearance does not indicate how good this Hotel is. Highly recommend to Mactan visitors.
Jenna M. Rejsende alene Canada, 25. marts 2015
A nice hotel

Cozy clean rooms!!!!
7,3
The stay was a nice relief from the backpacking hostels we were staying at! The rooms were so clean with white linen sheets, nice bathroom. Restaurant food was not to our liking! The area was close to Cebu airport, but not a safe neighbourhood to go out and walk about in. Also our window faced someone's farm land that was scattered with garbage and farm yard animals. We attended the gym which had no airconditioning and equipment was scattered throughout the room and broken! Overall we LOVED the rooms which made our experience so much better.
Rob M. Par New Zealand, 23. marts 2015
Can not really complain

Size of room, Beds, Front Office staff
7
Its ok however needs a little upkeep in places. Plates in cafe were all marked and the food was very average.
Nidhal S. Par United States of America, 22. marts 2015
don't expect a 3 1/2! 2 star! at best
4
I will never stay there again! and when I complained to the lady that said she was the manager...I said it is a 3 1/2 or 4 star...she laughed in my face and said no! we are a standard hotel, a 1 star? I agree it is a 2 star. But not a 1 star? If I owned that place, I would fire her or send her back to hotel management 101 again!
Joseph P. Par United States of America, 17. marts 2015
Sad

Beds,
5,7
Great bed, lousy service, terrible food, broken phone which no one replaced, but a great Italian restaurant next door call Ale Pasta Basta. Outstanding food at much better prices.
Earl L. Gruppe Taiwan, 9. marts 2015
One of the best hotel in cebu

Place and Staff
7
Very nice place. Staff are very accommodating. Very recommended.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - MøderumCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - DansesalCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - MøderumCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - OmgivelserCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LegepladsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellet indefraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B06