eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellet indefra Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Møderum Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Dansesal Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimmingpool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Møderum Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Omgivelser Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Legeplads Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellet indefra Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefra
Område: Mactan Ø

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 443 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (443)
Sorter efter:
Emmanuel K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 17. juli 2014
horrible place...
4
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Vaughan M. Par Australia, 17. juli 2014
Family trip

good bed good swimming pool staff speak good english
6,7
Good we enjoyed our stay and hope to come back next time.
Elizabeth Y. Gruppe Australia, 10. juli 2014
Horrible. Would not recommend. Couldnt wait to go
2,7
Terrible. Avoid at all costs. Dirty. Only good thing was distance to airport. Nothing good about this place. Very dirty. Food terrible. We couldn't wait to leave and heck in somewhere else to wash the dirtyness off. Even felt unclean after using shower there.
Bryan P. Gruppe Philippines, 27. juni 2014
hotel is amazing however staffs are horrible

Room, swimming pool, breakfast
5,7
I enjoyed my stay without thee staffs...arrg!hate them
Shirley E. Gruppe Philippines, 24. juni 2014
Like the place, Definitely will return

Exterior is not that nice but the inside is very clean and nice. For me the price is affordable and you get a good quality room
7,3
Kevin L. Gruppe Philippines, 21. juni 2014
Good but the gym is not clean, needs to improve

1. Rooms are great 2. Location of the hotel was great 3. Close to the airport
7,7
Awesome... all was good.. except for the gym.. its so dirty and machines are kinda rusty so you wont be able to use it.. need to improve your gym..
Patrick O. Par Ireland, 21. juni 2014
ok

breakfast 2. coffee shop3 room
5,7
ok cleanliness/hygiene standards in pool area were poor.more time needs to spent with guests on arrival explaining facilities in the room/suite and how they work.i had a meeting with the manageresss about my concerns.hope they will be improved.hope I will receive letter of thanks/voucher from someone to thank me for all I am doing to raise/improve standards in the hotels I visit. mainly in the area oh hygiene/proper cleaning. p.s. many mistakes in my order of food to the room.if u wish to appoint me as a hotel inspector am happy to work for agoda visiting hotels etc. forwarding reports. many of the hotels ur offering are so low/poor in terms of hygiene/cleaning etc they are not fit to be offered to European/American clients.yours p o hanlon
Douglas W. Rejsende alene United States of America, 16. juni 2014
great value

the room, the price, the staff
9
great!
Edward V. Par United States of America, 9. juni 2014
Great Staff

Location, Staff, Pool
8,3
Great hotel and excellent staff
Mercedes S. Gruppe Philippines, 25. maj 2014
Convenient and Comfortable

Nice view, clean room, friendly staff
8
Airport shuttle was not specified in my voucher but when I approached the hotel staff at the airport arrival, my name was in the list so he arranged shuttle for us. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We stayed for 2 nights in a 3-bedroom suite and we had a great experience. Everything was great.Highly recommended and I will definitely stay there again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellet indefraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - MøderumCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - DansesalCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - MøderumCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - OmgivelserCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LegepladsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellet indefraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A08