eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellet indefra Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Møderum Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Dansesal Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimmingpool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Møderum Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Omgivelser Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Legeplads Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellet indefra Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefra
Område: Mactan Ø

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 474 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (474)
Sorter efter:
Richard Q. Par United States of America, 29. september 2014
If you need a big room, here it is.

Room size, location, value for the money
8,7
If you need to be near the airport, and want a big room, and need to cook (as I did), this is a great Hotel. It is also near a mall and restaurants. It is not far from the bridge from Mactan to Cebu so, if you need to go into Cebu city, it is convenient.
Charles P. Par United States of America, 17. september 2014
4th Time!

The staff and service, the food, and the pool.
9,7
This is the 4th time I have stayed here and I really like Crown Regency Suites. The staff and food are top notch! The airport is close but you do not hear the planes taking off or landing when you are in your room. I will stay here again when I return to Cebu.
David W. Rejsende alene Australia, 16. september 2014
Everything Was OK...no complaints

good Air Cond, comfortable Bed and Big Fridge
6
WAs quite acceptable....typical good 3 star quality in my ratings. its a pity the kitchenette in the room was all turned off so really u could not use it except i did connection the microwave and use it. Lovely swimming pool out the back was nice, but $20 US per hour to use the tennis court was excessive.
Rod X. Gruppe Philippines, 24. august 2014
Hotel is a bit old

Location, Room Size
7
The hotel is a bit old. We had the 3 bedroom suite and the airconditioning units were not working perfectly.
Irene H. Familie med små børn United States of America, 18. august 2014
Cebu visit August 16-19th

room is spacious, swimming pool
7,3
The room we stay is not moped the day we came we stayed there august 16th, bec. when my niece and sons barefoot there feet is filthy indicate that room is dirty, and I hate that the room they gave us is no wifi you need to go to the lobby to have wi fi. swimming pool is wonderful. room is spacious.
Florizel F. Par Philippines, 18. august 2014
Great!

Location, Staff Friendliness, Room Amenities
8,3
It was very relaxing.
Ulysses D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 17. august 2014
My stay at Crown Regency in Mactan, Cebu

Value, Room size, location
7,3
Scott B. Par Australia, 10. august 2014
Excellent !

Excellent Staff, Clean Rooms and Great Entertainment in the 50's Cafe!
9,3
Really enjoyable stay, great value for money! Make sure u have a meal or 2 in the 50's Café in the Hotel, Great food and entertainment!!!
Derek W. Par Canada, 29. juli 2014
Excellent

Staff performance , location and food.
8,3
Van P. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 25. juli 2014
Shabby hotel

Big rooms with kitchen and dining, near airport
7,3
Fine! Need to upgrade their A/C, old and rooms are too hot

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellet indefraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - MøderumCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - DansesalCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SwimmingpoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - MøderumCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - OmgivelserCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LegepladsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellet indefraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A03