Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Kaffebar/Café Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Møderum Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Dansesal Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Møderum Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Omgivelser Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Legeplads Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Island

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

fra 567
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (567)
Sorter efter:
Mary B. Par Philippines, 26. juli 2015
DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE!!!

LOCATION, FOOD & PRICE
10
It was a very enjoyable, comfortable and delightful experience!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Edwin Y. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 21. juli 2015
Good for value. Free shuttle bus!

Spacious room. Free shuttle bus. Good rate
7,7
Great.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Scott H. Par United States of America, 18. juli 2015
Somewhat a dump
3,7
It was bad. I would not stay there again. If this is a four star hotel then I live in a palace. It is located next to villas on one side and a dump on the other.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lian O. Par Philippines, 15. juli 2015
So so so

Close proximity to airport. Got shuttle. Nice.staff.
3,7
It was so so. The lift was quite small, does not smell good. Hallway was too dark. Kinda scary if ur alone. The hotel is old, havent been renovated for a long time. Room was spacious i just dont understand why the beds are too high u literally have to climb ur way up. AC not to good. Got a small kitchen inside with fridge, oven toaster, microwave oven and a rice cooker! No in room safe. Toilet lighting good. Black out curtains must be replaced. The cable TV reception was ok. Room service food, hhmmm not that good. We didnt bothered to go down for breakfast the next day. Stayed there overnight. The next day i called reception to inform them i will check out at a later time bec my flight was at 5pm. They didnt charge me with anything. They even provided me a shuttle service to the airport which was great.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael R. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 8. juli 2015
Convenient

Food, location,staff
6,7
It went well, they need to better inform guests on how to use Wifi
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Catherine M. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 5. juli 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Comfortable room. Reliable airport pick up. Courteous staff.
7,3
Good hotel for travellers in transit. Rooms well equipped. Reasonable WiFi and phone signals. Clean and comfortable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Love T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. juni 2015
okay

near loaction to the airport, courteous staff big rooms
8,7
quite good... in transit guests will appreciate its location.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rhoel O. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 24. juni 2015
3W's.Worst Connectivity. Worst Food. Worst CustSvc
3,7
I was there for a business trip and ended up using my phone's data svc to tether to my Macbook and other work gadgets. Each day I stayed there, housekeeping would have to come in to my room at least 4-5x just to check the WIFI. I say check bec they didnt really do anything to fix it. And even with my expressed inconvenience, they never offered any token or upgrade for the inconvenience.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jennylyn M. Gruppe Philippines, 20. juni 2015
okay

nice place, peaceful, near to the airport
6,7
okay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeongmin L. Rejsende alene South Korea, 20. juni 2015
good hotel

staff is kind, helpful, rooms are clean
7,7
good location
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan IslandCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Kaffebar/CaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - MøderumCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - DansesalCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - MøderumCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - OmgivelserCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - LegepladsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01