Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Ø, Mactan Island, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Kaffebar/Café Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Møderum Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Dansesal Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Møderum Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Omgivelser Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Legeplads Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

fra 576
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (576)
Sorter efter:
Mariann T. Rejsende alene Philippines, 22. august 2015
Worth the stay; Will be coming back with my family

amenities; comfort; good service
9,3
We are having an event at this hotel, and I booked my own room apart from the group. I was able to visit the villas because my companions were booked there. Villas are good for big groups, as it is actually a 3-bedroom house with dining and living rooms. The staff were accommodating. I like the pool; though the slide seem bumpy at the bottom. There should be an access from the lobby to the villas/pool, aside from the one where you have to pass on the 2nd floor, or you have to go out of the hotel and pass thru the main gate of the villas. Overall, I'm gonna book here again with my family.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jane S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 16. august 2015
mediocre

value for money.
5,7
A huge room for a little over a 100 USD, not bad.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Geoffrey T. Par Australia, 11. august 2015
In transit stopover

Easy airport transfer;clean rooms and swimming pool.
9
Liked most things at this hotel except if you like a drink later be wary of their overpriced Rum and Cokes. 200 pesos each is daylight robbery for local Rum.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cherisel O. Familie med små børn Philippines, 6. august 2015
Worse hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
2,7
Worse
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robert B. Familie med små børn United States of America, 1. august 2015
Not a Hotel but a SCHOOL - Beware

suites
3,3
At first I was impressed as the hotel appeared to be a great value for the money. As a family we loved having separate bedrooms and living / cooking / eating areas for our children. This Hotel is being used as a SCHOOL on the top floor. No matter what they tell you about its temporary nature or they shouldnt be doing this or that, the fact is that the school severely disrupts the guest experience. Some specific examples are as follows: The hotel only has 2 elevators. The kids from the school are constantly utilizing the elevators and they pack them so tight no guest can get on the elevator cab with them. In addition, certain elevators do not stop on certain floors. If you have the opportunity to share a cab with students, they are not only rude, they just dont understand that you have bags to carry and to be able to exit the cab...they must exit too. I missed my floor on one occasion due to the students just staring at me with my hands full like "what do you want me to do about it". Another example is the pool area. My 2 year old daughter could see the pool and slide from our room so she constantly bugged us to go swimming. Once we finally got the family together and headed down to the pool, the school had taken over 70% of the swimming area. My wife did not swim but chose to lay next to the pool in a lounge chair. To my dismay, the students lined up across from her and began their kicking exercise and my wife was drowned with water. Common sense would tell the students AND INSTRUCTORS to go somewhere else. In addition, once I was able to get to the slide with my daughter, I had to contort (and injure) myself to stop from going down the slide midway, as a student was practicing swimming at the base of the slide. Had I not stopped the student, my daughter and myself would have been injured. Suprisingly after multiple confrontations with the student staff, they did NOTHING to accommodate the guests using the pool while the students were there.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maximin B. Forretningsrejsende France, 31. juli 2015
Good stay

Clean hotel ..good location
6,3
The hotel is ok ,it's clean .. the swimming pool is often occupied with some swimming class i guess .. The location is ok ..but always need a Taxi to go outside ,nothing special around that place . Dificult to get Taxi sometimes .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mary B. Par Philippines, 26. juli 2015
DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE!!!

LOCATION, FOOD & PRICE
10
It was a very enjoyable, comfortable and delightful experience!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kanghao Y. Par Singapore, 22. juli 2015
Comfortable hotel in a quiet area

Large rooms, good value, quiet
7
The hotel is located slightly out of the city, but close to the airport. Rooms are large and well furnished. Definitely good value for money.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Edwin Y. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 21. juli 2015
Good for value. Free shuttle bus!

Spacious room. Free shuttle bus. Good rate
7,7
Great.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Scott H. Par United States of America, 18. juli 2015
Somewhat a dump
3,7
It was bad. I would not stay there again. If this is a four star hotel then I live in a palace. It is located next to villas on one side and a dump on the other.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan IslandCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Kaffebar/CaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - MøderumCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - DansesalCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - MøderumCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - OmgivelserCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - LegepladsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelseCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03