Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Kowloon Øst, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 666 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (666)
Sortér efter:
Lee C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 30. januar 2016
comfort, luxury and space

we love the space of the room
9,7
excellent and perfect
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kim W. Par China, 29. januar 2016
Everything was prefect to us

Good performance for staff.
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alan H. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 16. januar 2016
Good hotel at convenient location

The Room is clean and nice. Shopping area with many brands and dining choices. Convenient to move around with MTR besides.
8
Enjoyable. Suitable for business trip or family holiday.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul C. Gruppe Singapore, 13. januar 2016
Underperform for Club guests

staff are polite
6
- Hotel is a little far away. Maybe thats the reason why for the same price, you get a bigger room that hotels in Wanchai, Mongkok area - Club amenities not exclusive enough as its shared with a restaurant. all the perks are regulated by timing. tea-time is between 3pm-5pm only etc. after 7.30pm, only 1 bowl of nuts and a free drink will be dished out. Maybe I've experienced other 4-star hotels Club benefits. its usually a full day dedicated pantry with biscuits and cheese and unlimited drinks should you feel hungry and wana chill. - check-out time is only at 1pm. all other Club checks out at 2pm without having to request. - would I go back to Crown Plaza? not likely. even if i do, I will not pay the extras for Club.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chin H. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 9. januar 2016
comfortable room

nice location, comfortable and clean
7,3
as abovementioned
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Philip W. Familie med små børn Australia, 4. januar 2016
Thoroughly Enjoyable Stay

Convenient location next to shops and station and less crowded area
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hadi W. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 3. januar 2016
Nice hotel

Location, cleanliness, comfort
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ajay C. Familie med ældre børn United Arab Emirates, 26. december 2015
My Stay At Crowne Plaza Kowloon East

Location to the MTR - Away from the crowded area - Close to Shopping Mall
8,3
I was staying with my family and had booked 2 adjoining rooms - the stay was comfortable, even though the hotel is at a distance from the tourist locations it is very well connected with the MTR and Bus. They have a full fledged mall below with Movie theaters. Ideal place if you want to stay away from the hustle bustle of the city.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Khor C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 24. december 2015
Good location

near mtr, shopping mall, bus station
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ka H. Familie med små børn Singapore, 20. december 2015
Pleasant stay

Location is abit remote from central but you get a bigger room which to me is important
7,7
Clean, pleasent staff /and service
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel HongkongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - MøderumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - MøderumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - MøderumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - MøderumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - HaveCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - HaveCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03