eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Tseung Kwan O, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Have Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Møderum
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tseung Kwan O Antal værelser: 359

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 454 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (454)
Sorter efter:
Benny S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 14. oktober 2014
Strategic Hotel

strategic, nice, confortable
9,3
the hotel location is strategic because the location is near to mtr and mall. also near schools and a huge park beside which is nice for morning exercise. the room is great with a beautiful view. the room is clean and tidy. the furniture are unique
Luxi S. Rejsende alene Germany, 6. oktober 2014
Service with a smile

attentive staff, stylish rooms, close to public transport
8,7
I always look forward to staying at the Crowne Plaza. The rooms are gorgeous, well designed and spacious, I appreciate the separate walk in shower and bath tub and love the walk in closet. The staff are attentive and actually do smile, which may sound strange but is not something I have encountered very often in HK were good service puts more emphasis on efficiency than friendliness. There is a sense of peace and quiet upon entering the room and I feel I can really relax and enjoy my stay as a time away from the everyday hustle. My only complaint is that this hotel still charges for in-room wifi, otherwise everything is pretty much perfect.
Lai N. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 5. oktober 2014
Very comfortable, quiet and clean.

Clean, bed is confortable, quite spacious
8,3
I have stayed here several times before, it locates just up the MTR station, has many restaurants around. The room was clean and comfortable. It's a corner room, so also quite spacious. Everything was fine except this time upon check-in I was served by this female staff, which makes my whole stay fell down to a much lower level. She was judgmental, with an attitude on her face, and talked to me as if I'm a second class citizen. I felt absolutely affended, it was not a nice feeling. I think the hotel should mind the quality of your staff, and their attitudes toward customers. I didn't pay 2500per night for the ugly face.
Ka M. Familie med små børn Canada, 2. oktober 2014
Sham

Clean, tidy and location
7,3
Good Staff are nice and location is good Room is large also
Dennis C. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 23. september 2014
A hidden gem

Service, food, cleanliness
8,7
I stayed at Crowne Plaza because I was attending a three day conference nearby. I travel frequently to Hong Kong but I had never visited the East Kowloon area before. It was a delight to discover an excellent hotel next to a great shopping mall in the tucked away place. Service was excellent. The Executive Suite was perfect and food in the Cielo was a delight.
Marshella K. Familie med små børn Australia, 22. september 2014
All good but a bit far from the city centre

close to MRT, Staffs are nice, Rooms are pretty spacious by hk standard compared to the price
10
Chew G. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 22. september 2014
i like the location and very convenience

good location, convenient and clean
9,3
everything is good.
Melinda P. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 22. september 2014
Excellent service from hotel staff

I am pleased with the overall service provided by the hotel. The rooms are clean and spacious. The restaurant at level 2 serves excellent quality food. Lastly, staff there are most helpful.
9,7
Overall a most enjoyable experience. I am particularly grateful for the kind assistance of service staff, who helped me retrieved my baggage which I left behind when I checked out of the hotel.
David S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 20. september 2014
5-Star

Room, food and next to MTR
9,7
My parents and 5yo nephew went on this trip and totally enjoyed themselves. The room was spacious, the view from the room was great, the food was great, service was great, etc... We will book this place again when we visit HK again.
Tay X. Par Singapore, 20. september 2014
Near to MTR station

the hotel near to MTR station
8
the hotel near to MTR station and shopping mall, will stay again

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel HongkongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - HaveCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - MøderumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - MøderumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B08