Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Kowloon Øst, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 703 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (703)
Sortér efter:
Mei-Huei H. Par China, 1. maj 2016
Breakfast is very good!
6,7
Good location
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Roy M. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 23. april 2016
Great View At The Top
4
I made a video of the Crowne and made suggestions about what to do for a day trip here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FwNxSWIboew
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wai M. Par China, 17. april 2016
Free upgrade
6,7
Breakfast is very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Izzet Y. Forretningsrejsende Turkey, 13. april 2016
nice hotel ,nice stuff,hospitality
5,3
I want to come again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ka L. Par Hong Kong, 12. april 2016
Next to Shopping Mall and MTR Station, a bit far a
6
Pretty good hotel whatever in services, facilities and location. Covered walkway from MTR to Hotel, don't worry any heavy rain.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yuen Y. Par Hong Kong, 2. april 2016
Nice
5,3
Comfortable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kwan S. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 29. marts 2016
Good
5,7
Fairly good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shuk H. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 28. marts 2016
Nice
6
Nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wai L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 4. marts 2016
Clean and Spacious by HK Standards, but...
6,3
Great hotel that is connected to a few shopping malls and MTR station, though it was far away from town. I was appalled by 2 privacy issues though: 1) The bathroom and toilet doors could not be locked. I have 2 young toddlers who are too young to reason with, and they kept trying to budge into the bathroom and toilet for fun. 2) While the bathroom has an electronic curtain over a glass panel, during night time when the sleeping area is darker than the bathroom, one can see very clearly what the person inside the bathroom is doing, despite drawing the curtain. There is no privacy at all! I brought this to the attention of the staff, and the manager immediately arranged for a big piece of black cloth to cover the glass panel. That at least served as an interim solution for me. But I do wonder why the glass panel and curtain between the bathroom and bedroom is designed as such.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
T M. Par Hong Kong, 1. marts 2016
Nice and spacious room
4,7
Convenient location. Next to the station. Also the room is spacious and decent
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel HongkongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - MøderumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - MøderumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - MøderumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - MøderumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - HaveCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - HaveCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07