eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Tseung Kwan O, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Have Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Møderum
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tseung Kwan O Antal værelser: 359

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 426 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (426)
Sorter efter:
Surya D. Par Indonesia, 13. september 2014
Friendly Staff , Clean Room

near MRT , friendly staff and clean room
7
enjoy to stay here even the location far away from the city but doesn't matter because the hotel near to MTR station and shopping mall
Ian R. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 10. september 2014
Crowne Plaza

Club room
9
Rusdy S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 10. september 2014
Very Nice Hotel Although A bit Far

For family, Clean, Near MTR
8,7
it was a very nice hotel, the room is big enough for 2 children. it was a bit far but next to the MTR. It is highly recommended for family with children and it is value for money.
Marcos Y. Par Germany, 22. august 2014
Disappointing.

Daytime staff was friendly
5,7
Overall disappointed. When I booked, well in advance, I requested a non-smoking room because I do not smoke. When I arrived I was told that was the only thing they had left so that is what I got. The room reeked of "wet smoke" of course and the office chair as well as the seat behind the bed had stains on them that had been there for quite some time it seemed. Crowne Plaza should be embarrassed to have the furniture looking like that for the price of the rooms. The only positive thing I can say is that the morning crew at the hotel was very friendly. I would not stay here again nor would I recommend anyone to do so.
Palmira A. Familie med ældre børn Portugal, 21. august 2014
fantastic

location, value, nice
10
fantastic
Catherine C. Par Australia, 20. august 2014
Right up the MTR, modern, new and Nice!

Modernly new, spacious, clean and VALUED!
9,7
Counter staff were very helpful. Very modern design, new and fresh. Love the bathroom design. Bed is comfy and spacious room.Will definitely come back and recommend to ppl around!
Karta S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 5. august 2014
nice hotel, big room

near MTR ,big room, clean
5,7
nice, we love to stay in this hotel
Karta S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 5. august 2014
QUITE AREA

near MTR ,big room, clean
3,7
NICE HOTEL IN QUITE AREA
Karta S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 4. august 2014
nive hotel, big room

clean, near MTR, big room
7
we always stay in this hotel if we go to hongkong
Karta S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 3. august 2014
nice area, near mtr

nice hotel, clean, big room
4
WE LOVE TO STAY HERE

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel HongkongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - HaveCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - MøderumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - MøderumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B08