Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Kowloon Øst, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Møderum
Område: Kowloon Øst Antal værelser: 359

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

fra 584
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (584)
Sorter efter:
Yip K. Par Malaysia, 28. juni 2015
Nice hotel but bad location and staff performance

Nice room, pool and nearby shopping malls
6,3
The location is very far, not near any tourist areas. You can reach HK island faster than Kowloon side. But nearby has many shopping malls. Overall, room is nice. But staff performance generally is bad and rude, except room service team who doing their good job.
Yaling L. Par Taiwan, 26. juni 2015
great value but no free wifi

location,sky terrace,room
8,7
Chee K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 18. juni 2015
Comfy rooms

Rain shower, next to mall, next to MTR
6,7
Located at Tseung Kwan O, next to a few malls like Tseung Kwan O Plaza, PopCorn Mall. With a cinema, supermarket and some nice food court and restaurants like Tim Ho Wan. Stayed for 5 nights. Although requested for a smoking Deluxe room on booking, but was unavailable during check in. Have to pay HKD 450 for each night to upgrade to a executive room. Executive room and deluxe room is exactly the same in terms of room size and in room facilities. Other then the complimentary meals that comes along with it. Personally, I think it's not worth upgrading. The air conditioning of the rooms are not too good as well. As the rooms have afternoon suns, it feels a little warm in the summer afternoon. I have to leave the curtains pulled up most of the time. Complains aside, I like some small details of the rooms. Universal power adapter, docking station (for iPhone 4S and below. 30 pin plug) though they should upgrade it to lightning connector, Bluetooth speakers, if you like to play music from your phone/tablet. What I lave most is the rain shower. Location of the hotel is a little out to the main attraction areas. Fortunately, there's a MTR station right next to the hotel. MTR to Mongkok, jordan is about 30 mins and to TST is about 45 mins. If you want to catch the last train back, will have to time carefully. I also find some taxi driver not willing to go to the hotel location. No sure why though. I've been rejected 2 times by taxi. Overall it's a pleasant stay. For the price and additional that I've paid, I'll probably stay at another location like Royal Plaza.
Xin Y. Familie med små børn Singapore, 13. juni 2015
Hotel stay that exceeded my expectations

Comfort, hotel condition and location
8,7
For a land-scarce country like Hong Kong, I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the hotel room that I paid for. I was impressed by the comfort and cleanliness of the hotel. The fact that the hotel was linked to a shopping mall and MTR station meant that food options were plentiful and travelling was made easy. Though the stay would be close to perfect if free wifi was made available in every room. Nevertheless, it was overall a great experience!
Kit Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 12. juni 2015
Worth for money

Comfortable, good view and good location
9,3
Say W. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 26. maj 2015
Big room, nice view, easy access to MTR

Big room, nice view, easy access to MTR
8,3
Big room, nice view, easy access to MTR
Jarvis S. Par Hong Kong, 23. maj 2015
It's a good choice if room price < $1000

Clean, tidy, good service
8,7
Chun K. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 5. maj 2015
Fantastic hotel

location, big rooms, clean and new
9,7
I love everything about this hotel. First- it's the location. From the airport you can ride the E22A bus route (fare HKD24)and stops at Tseung Kwan O MTR station.. and voila!! There's the hotel on Exit C. When we get to the lobby we can feel the good ambiance and we know that we choose a good hotel. The check-in was a breeze. 2nd--When we get to the room, we were not disappointed. The room is spacious (unlike other hotel in HK which is cramped). 3rd----There's also no shortage of restaurant (and wide variety) to eat because the Popcorn Mall (1 & 2) is just beside the hotel. The only downside is there's no free wifi in the room. If you want a free wifi you need to go down the lobby which is kinda hassle. And no bidet in the toilet (minor flaw).
Surya D. Par Indonesia, 23. april 2015
spacious, good location next to the mtr station

Near the metro ,clean, the staff is really nice and kind
7,3
Reasonable hotel, I have stayed here many times on business. Out of the main city but all accessible but is linked to the MTR and a shopping mall.
T M. Par Hong Kong, 21. april 2015
needed to improve the cleaningness and maintenance

spacious, good location next to the mtr station
7,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel HongkongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - MøderumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - MøderumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - MøderumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - MøderumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - HaveCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - HaveCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03