eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Tseung Kwan O, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Have Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Møderum
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tseung Kwan O Antal værelser: 359

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 439 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (439)
Sorter efter:
Dennis C. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 23. september 2014
A hidden gem

Service, food, cleanliness
8,7
I stayed at Crowne Plaza because I was attending a three day conference nearby. I travel frequently to Hong Kong but I had never visited the East Kowloon area before. It was a delight to discover an excellent hotel next to a great shopping mall in the tucked away place. Service was excellent. The Executive Suite was perfect and food in the Cielo was a delight.
Marshella K. Familie med små børn Australia, 22. september 2014
All good but a bit far from the city centre

close to MRT, Staffs are nice, Rooms are pretty spacious by hk standard compared to the price
10
Chew G. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 22. september 2014
i like the location and very convenience

good location, convenient and clean
9,3
everything is good.
Melinda P. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 22. september 2014
Excellent service from hotel staff

I am pleased with the overall service provided by the hotel. The rooms are clean and spacious. The restaurant at level 2 serves excellent quality food. Lastly, staff there are most helpful.
9,7
Overall a most enjoyable experience. I am particularly grateful for the kind assistance of service staff, who helped me retrieved my baggage which I left behind when I checked out of the hotel.
Tay X. Par Singapore, 20. september 2014
Near to MTR station

the hotel near to MTR station
8
the hotel near to MTR station and shopping mall, will stay again
Margaret W. Par United Kingdom, 19. september 2014
great hotel but out of town

room;service; club facilities
8,3
A very nice hotel, with lovely large room and great facilities for club room guests. The only drawback was the distance from the centre - around 25-30 minutes on the metro- although the metro stop was very close by in the next door shopping mall. Nice quiet location if you want to get away from the mayhem of Central.
Surya D. Par Indonesia, 13. september 2014
Friendly Staff , Clean Room

near MRT , friendly staff and clean room
7
enjoy to stay here even the location far away from the city but doesn't matter because the hotel near to MTR station and shopping mall
Ian R. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 10. september 2014
Crowne Plaza

Club room
9
Rusdy S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 10. september 2014
Very Nice Hotel Although A bit Far

For family, Clean, Near MTR
8,7
it was a very nice hotel, the room is big enough for 2 children. it was a bit far but next to the MTR. It is highly recommended for family with children and it is value for money.
Marcos Y. Par Germany, 22. august 2014
Disappointing.

Daytime staff was friendly
5,7
Overall disappointed. When I booked, well in advance, I requested a non-smoking room because I do not smoke. When I arrived I was told that was the only thing they had left so that is what I got. The room reeked of "wet smoke" of course and the office chair as well as the seat behind the bed had stains on them that had been there for quite some time it seemed. Crowne Plaza should be embarrassed to have the furniture looking like that for the price of the rooms. The only positive thing I can say is that the morning crew at the hotel was very friendly. I would not stay here again nor would I recommend anyone to do so.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel HongkongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - HaveCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - MøderumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - MøderumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A01