Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

D' Leonor Hotel

JP Laurel St., Bajada, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

D’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse D’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefra D’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefra D’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - Reception D’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefra D’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - Indgang D’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - Restaurant D’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - Lobby D’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - Indgang D’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - Restaurant D’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefra D’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse D’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse D’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse D’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse D’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse
D’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse D’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse D’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse D’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse D’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse D’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse D’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse D’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse D’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse D’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse D’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse D’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 37

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

fra 12
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,3
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (12)
Sorter efter:
Loveme S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 29. maj 2015
Home away from home

pleasant staff, good location, spacious rooms
8,3
This hotel is good for large groups/families. Friendly staff. Location is very good, near malls, fast food restos. We had a pleasant stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John W. Par Australia, 2. april 2015
Great Large rooms

Room size, Internet, Staff
8
Good location walking distance to Victoria mall, Internet was great really fast, large rooms, staff goes out of there way to help. The only reason i booked this room was for the kitchen to cook and there was nothing to cook with no gas and no gas burn lol. Other then that. great place not so busy
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dennis I. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 15. januar 2015
Centrally located suite hotel with good staff

Location, staff, suite size
6,7
As before, the stay was comfortable, staff was good but rooms need updating now although good size.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Graham A. Par United Kingdom, 24. maj 2014
location okay and staff helpful

location
6
Only stayed one night in a noisy ground floor suite with no windows. I would not recommend this room type "business suite" if you want to stay for long or want to spend much time in the hotel. I like windows in my room! Also very very noisy because people walked past the room at all hours talking loudly despite the signs asking them to observe silence.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Suzette P. Familie med små børn Philippines, 10. maj 2014
Near Malls

Near the city
6
Good for businessmen
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David C. Par United States of America, 29. april 2013
Good hotel to unwind and relax.

Price, location, and clean rooms.
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nora A. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 29. marts 2013
Not family friendly

Only wifi
3
Some staff are not smiling ... The room aircon wasn't getting cold the smell comes out is not nice... Mosquitos inside the rooms ... The bed wasn't comfy.... Definitely not coming back...I will not recommend it to my friends and relatives...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robert D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 13. februar 2013
Friendly staff but the wi fi did not work.

Good security
6,7
you have to understand the philippines. staff was friendly but trying to get things done the local airline tickets was beyond there capacity. the rooms were ok by philippine standards. the location was downtown and close to the victoria mall. my biggest complaint was the lack of wi-fi in my room had to go to the lobby and the connection was so poor i could not purchase airline tickets online. they said they were going to upgrade there service.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ma L. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 21. oktober 2012
Great Hotel! Love it

Very Good accomodation and accomodating Staff
8,3
Great and Very Pleasant Stay!The room was spacious, bathroom and toilet very good. We had a good time
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Very near shopping place
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jolliene R. Gruppe Philippines, 19. september 2012
simple yet comfy

big rooms
6,7
nice one. super spacious. it's like a small villa. ideal for vacation. friendly staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

D’ Leonor Hotel Davao CityD’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseD’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefraD’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefraD’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - ReceptionD’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefraD’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - IndgangD’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - RestaurantD’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - LobbyD’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - IndgangD’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - RestaurantD’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefraD’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseD’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseD’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseD’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseD’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseD’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseD’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseD’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseD’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseD’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseD’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseD’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseD’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseD’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseD’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseD’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseD’ Leonor Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B05