Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,5
baseret på 1172 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 1172 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personalet 6,5
  • Værdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Rony S. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i december 2015
Dissapointed at all !!!!!
Beach ... mountain .... and ... Jungle
Really dissapointed ... staff was really not friendly ... check in time took so long .... breakfast was poor .NOT RECOMENDED AT ALL !!!
Anmeldt 14 december 2015

Helmi R. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i december 2015
Damai Puri Resort and Spa
1. Near to beach. 2. Good swimming pool for kids. 3. Good for relaxing your mind.
Just want to complain about car parking facility. Need to walking 500m to parking lot and lobby. It ok if they provide a shuttle van to send you to parking lot. I need to walk during rain to pick up my car.
Anmeldt 08 december 2015

Siew A. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i maj 2015
Family trip
The room assigned was near to the pool which ease our grandmother, the room service was fast and we liked it.
I would say the stay was overall good except for the cleanliness of the room which has to be improved. There was sand all over the bed sheet and curtains look untidy.
Anmeldt 08 december 2015

Yek L. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i oktober 2013
Swimming pool view
Nice room
Room is nice but hard to find restaurant near by.
Anmeldt 07 december 2015

Roland F. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i december 2015
Swimming Pool
1. Affordable food available nearby 2. Nice sea view 3. Clean rooms
The swimming pool is extremely dirty.
Anmeldt 07 december 2015

Nik M. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i december 2015
Need a major facelift
Beside the seaview
That will be my last stay at the hotel. The staff was not freindly, the place/rooms are old and battered, cleanliness were not kept, and surely not value for monney at all.
Anmeldt 06 december 2015

Elaine T. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i november 2015
Na
Comfort, clean n sea view
Anmeldt 01 december 2015

Lee E. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i november 2015
This hotel is very dirty and there is no managemet
I will never came to this hotel again unless the change had been made
Anmeldt 01 december 2015

ABDUL M. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Poor services, dirty pool. Room not clean.
Dirty room, swimingpool and very far from intrested area/city.. Hopefully dont take your risk to choose this hotel if you come to kuching for visit interested area. Take 45minute to arrive kuching city.
Anmeldt 30 november 2015

Ching H. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i april 2015
Only choice at Damai
Not much selection at Damai, which this hotel considered the newest and best in that area.
Anmeldt 29 november 2015