Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,5
baseret på 1171 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 1171 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personalet 6,5
  • Værdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

Irwin H. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i august 2016
Great stay
Have always enjoyed staying at Damai Puri..a nice location to relax and unwind.
Anmeldt 08 august 2016

Jennifer P. fra USA
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Two star hotel in a five star location
What a shame! This hotel has a gorgeous location on the peninsula - right beneath the jungle and mountains right on the beach. The bones of the hotel are lovely and it was built to a high standard when first constructed. The rooms are spacious and the beds comfortable. The staff are kind and friendly. However, it seems as though the hotel has been neglected for at least 10 years. Looks like the elevators haven't been working for a LONG time. The pool, although lovely to look at, was murky and I did not dare get in. Towels were shabby and worn. My husband and I kept thinking that if only a major hotel chain were to purchase this property, it could be delightful. As it is, make sure that your expectations are set appropriately low and you get a good rate, and you will still enjoy a relaxing time in a lovely spot.
Anmeldt 08 august 2016

Dinah P. fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Overall summary
Cons: The hotel must have been grand when first built. Rooms are now in poor state of decline. My first room was not clean with gecko poop and stuff on the floor and dead earwigs in toilet. Very musty smell. They moved me and next room tolerable but things like room telephone not working, no plug in the lever action washbasin drain (not a pretty sight while you are cleaning your teeth), soap holders teetering on one screw and tatty towels. Made me wonder if my sheets were clean. Breakfast food meant to warm but cold and thinks running out Pros: good a la carte lunch. Beautiful beach. Wifi at reception. Staff helpful. Gym looked good and swimming pool. Shop well stocked. Very close to the rainforest festival site. Facilities for sit on paddle board usage.
Anmeldt 08 august 2016

Tina K. fra Schweiz
Par
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Time for relaxing
Close to the rainforest, beautyful view, very big pool...but there is no spa and only one little shop and one
Anmeldt 04 august 2016

Peter K. fra Slovakiet
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Very bad experience
Sayed there for 2 nights. Big hotel complex but everything except 1 restaurant is closed. No bars (we are not drinkers just reviewing), no massage center, surrounding dirty hotel not maintained, staff not trained (exept the smole they gave you even you are complaining), not trained, not aware, don't give you any help or advice. The whole hotel is running down. Seems like is run by auto mechanic or what. We are not advising it at all. Better check near by places instead.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2016

Ka L. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i maj 2016
prefer couple trip n big kids.
nice trip. staff all so friendly.. but the more important need to upgrade is room cleaner need to updated.. really DIRTY..
Anmeldt 28 juli 2016

Ka L. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
good...
room cleaness really need to update. staff all friendly.. nice trip...
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016

hoe T. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i februar 2016
Bad services
Very unhygienic food provided that some of my families member have food poisoning. Room is not clean & hotel area is not clean at all. A lot of facilities broke and unfixed.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016

Nur M. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Great location
Love that it is very strategic, near damai central , right in front of cultural village. Facilities- great pool facing the beach but a bit cloudy? Beach is clean, not as happening, but nice getaway from kuching city.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016

Alex B. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Magical setting
Although the rooms may need a little freshening up here and there (slate-rust stains on concrete deck, minior mildew behind fixed light fittings), the location and facilities were second-to-none. The staff were all great - friendly, helpful and very accomodating - and the bar makes a great Long Island Iced Tea. Very quiet and relaxing - the pool is fantastic.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2016