Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,5
baseret på 1170 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 1170 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personalet 6,5
  • Værdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

Jennifer P.
USA
08 august 2016
Two star hotel in a five star location
What a shame! This hotel has a gorgeous location on the peninsula - right beneath the jungle and mountains right on the beach. The bones of the hotel are lovely and it was built to a high standard when first constructed. The rooms are spacious and the beds comfortable. The staff are kind and friendly. However, it seems as though the hotel has been neglected for at least 10 years. Looks like the elevators haven't been working for a LONG time. The pool, although lovely to look at, was murky and I did not dare get in. Towels were shabby and worn. My husband and I kept thinking that if only a major hotel chain were to purchase this property, it could be delightful. As it is, make sure that your expectations are set appropriately low and you get a good rate, and you will still enjoy a relaxing time in a lovely spot.

Dinah P.
New Zealand
08 august 2016
Overall summary
Cons: The hotel must have been grand when first built. Rooms are now in poor state of decline. My first room was not clean with gecko poop and stuff on the floor and dead earwigs in toilet. Very musty smell. They moved me and next room tolerable but things like room telephone not working, no plug in the lever action washbasin drain (not a pretty sight while you are cleaning your teeth), soap holders teetering on one screw and tatty towels. Made me wonder if my sheets were clean. Breakfast food meant to warm but cold and thinks running out Pros: good a la carte lunch. Beautiful beach. Wifi at reception. Staff helpful. Gym looked good and swimming pool. Shop well stocked. Very close to the rainforest festival site. Facilities for sit on paddle board usage.

Tina K.
Schweiz
04 august 2016
Time for relaxing
Close to the rainforest, beautyful view, very big pool...but there is no spa and only one little shop and one

Peter K.
Slovakiet
29 juli 2016
Very bad experience
Sayed there for 2 nights. Big hotel complex but everything except 1 restaurant is closed. No bars (we are not drinkers just reviewing), no massage center, surrounding dirty hotel not maintained, staff not trained (exept the smole they gave you even you are complaining), not trained, not aware, don't give you any help or advice. The whole hotel is running down. Seems like is run by auto mechanic or what. We are not advising it at all. Better check near by places instead.

Ka L.
Malaysia
28 juli 2016
prefer couple trip n big kids.
nice trip. staff all so friendly.. but the more important need to upgrade is room cleaner need to updated.. really DIRTY..

Ka L.
Malaysia
24 juli 2016
good...
room cleaness really need to update. staff all friendly.. nice trip...

hoe T.
Malaysia
23 juli 2016
Bad services
Very unhygienic food provided that some of my families member have food poisoning. Room is not clean & hotel area is not clean at all. A lot of facilities broke and unfixed.

Nur M.
Malaysia
21 juli 2016
Great location
Love that it is very strategic, near damai central , right in front of cultural village. Facilities- great pool facing the beach but a bit cloudy? Beach is clean, not as happening, but nice getaway from kuching city.

Alex B.
Australien
19 juli 2016
Magical setting
Although the rooms may need a little freshening up here and there (slate-rust stains on concrete deck, minior mildew behind fixed light fittings), the location and facilities were second-to-none. The staff were all great - friendly, helpful and very accomodating - and the bar makes a great Long Island Iced Tea. Very quiet and relaxing - the pool is fantastic.

Loretta N.
Malaysia
14 juli 2016
Disfunction Lift
I was here the week before and am really dissapointed to find out that the lift are still not function. I bought a Junior suite and dissapointed to find out that our room is the one on the angled side of the building make space smaller. The pool is dirty and the breakfast at the cafe need to be upgrade. Nevertheless,the bellboy ease the difficulties for always easy on helping us especialy during check in and check out