Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,5
baseret på 1172 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 1172 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personalet 6,5
  • Værdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

farah A. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2014
Poor services and accomodation
The services were poor.Firstly,they give me abandoned room with no tv. The room was dirty and we requested for another room. Probably my first and last ever..,
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2014

GOH I. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
cleanliness of hotel
mountain, beach and quiet
Not bad but can smell dirty along the corridor n only lobby got WiFi.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2014

Dayang H. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i september 2014
Nice location
Very beautiful view of sea but old ild
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2014

Dayang H. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i december 2013
Nice location
Interesting as we can walk along the beach anytime as well as swimming at 2 different pools! Value for money but it was too long queue & too much time spend during the in time. Should improve on this.
Satisfied
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2014

bochao J. fra Kina
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2014
Damai Puri Resort
envirment, quite, clean
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2014

Rachel L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2014
location was nice
the pool is nice and very large, and rooms were comfortable and quiet.
the food is very overpriced for the quality. although the pool is nice and very large, it needs to be cleaned. the rooms were comfortable and quiet. the resort itself is huge and spacious all the resort activities and games are expensive. although the location was nice
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2014

Alex A. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juni 2014
Really terrible resort I ever stay.
There is 2 section of pool which is good for children. And wide beach view from lobby. Car park enough for the guest.
The terrible ever resort I ever stay, this resort staff are not really friendly, u can feel some of them like not really trained. And hotel staff really not enough. The room doesn't look clean as well. This resort maintain badly. Not the first time I experience it. I would like to rate this resort 1 star only!
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2014

bibiana L. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Nice getaway from the city!
Proximity to city, privacy, comfort
Pleasant
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2014

richard L. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i februar 2014
Gret sea view
great swimming pool
Anmeldt 28 september 2014

Faizal B. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Weekend break
Location, remote, natural
The usual teething issue with room location/arrangements, however the staffs was good to handle it. Room was average and what is good about Damai is the location. Remote and quiet so it was good location to be away from city life. Plenty of sleep. Best to rent a car for the duration of the trip as public transport is not available. The hotel is near by a local food court where you can have breakfast. You can also find a local tour guide office if you plan to climb Mount Santubong. Good seafood restaurant about 20 mins away in a village called Kampung Buntal. Driving to the city for Rooftop seafood is about 30-40 mins, easy drive. Its only about 27 KM away. Overall, the stay was good.
Anmeldt 24 september 2014