Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,5
baseret på 1172 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 1172 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personalet 6,5
  • Værdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Loh N. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juni 2015
relax trip
nice for relax and enjoy
Anmeldt 30 maj 2016

chiew C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Nice Beach view
It is suitable for natural and beach lover. Nice view from our room.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2016

JESSICA W. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Compaint hotel
We stay there outside balcony dont have lamp,hair dryer cant on,relative also cant entry & bed got ant my baby face got bite by ant really disapponted this holiday at there.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2016

Amanda T. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Disappointed
The pool was filthy, our room door was broken, the toilet wouldn't stop running, the air conditioning wasn't working. All in all a huge disappointment
Anmeldt 20 maj 2016

NUR A. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2016
love the view
nature lovers haven. love the beach and mount santubong view
Anmeldt 16 maj 2016

KIM C. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Disappointing
Dirty Toilet, no SPA, no lounge, all said under maintenance. Give us the pancake which already become sour. With all this complaint I want to cancel the booking they said no refund. I'm still check out early as really can't stand it. Bad experience!
Anmeldt 12 maj 2016

muhammad R. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Awesome location!
The resort was located strategically by Pantai Santubong which was a beautiful sight to wake up to everyday. The beach was clean & nice surrounded by majestic mountains & rainforest. There were 2 pools to enjoy & the room was spaceous. Recommended for families with children. But the downside was there's no buffet breakfast but u can order breakfast via room service.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2016

Ming O. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Run down and facilities not properly maintained
Love the private beach and the location is quiet and private. Good if you would only like to spend your holiday by the beach. However the overall facilities are not maintained properly. Room is decently cleaned though.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2016

JUNAIDI D. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Beautiful Scenery
Nice facilities with amazing sceneries, But maintenance of facilities are poor. Staff are not committed to their services & not customer friendly . Need to improve & upgrade services to be attractive to customers
Anmeldt 06 maj 2016

Ade S. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Damai Puri
Our room facing the beach, the staffs are friendly. Quiet surrounding and the best place to relax your mind!
Anmeldt 03 maj 2016