Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,5
baseret på 1175 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 1175 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personalet 6,5
  • Værdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Ming O. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Run down and facilities not properly maintained
Love the private beach and the location is quiet and private. Good if you would only like to spend your holiday by the beach. However the overall facilities are not maintained properly. Room is decently cleaned though.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2016

JUNAIDI D. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Beautiful Scenery
Nice facilities with amazing sceneries, But maintenance of facilities are poor. Staff are not committed to their services & not customer friendly . Need to improve & upgrade services to be attractive to customers
Anmeldt 06 maj 2016

Ade S. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Damai Puri
Our room facing the beach, the staffs are friendly. Quiet surrounding and the best place to relax your mind!
Anmeldt 03 maj 2016

mazriman M. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Poor service and facilities
Bedroom are dusty, no functioning television and telephone upon arrival, counter service are poor and slow respond, food service are bad & expensive! No pool at night time, all view are dark at night even from room balcony, And more importantly, breakfast services are the worst! Less variety choices of food, empty food & drink are not refill immediately, some even not cooked properly. Other than that.. view from the beach are excellent and friendly staff with a smile ☺
Anmeldt 03 maj 2016

AII Y. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i april 2016
Room cleanliness worst
The room is far away from the lobby since I called for requested the nearest connecting room, but when I checked in, it is the farest room I got. The room is very dirty, the floor lots of dirt & all the furniture inside the room looks old, didn't maintain as well. The aircon is leaking water, & felt very hot.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2016

Allen H. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i april 2016
Awful
Aircon leaking , no toothbrush , run out of pool towel although they giving us pool towel card , pillow and bed are wet that we need to sunbath it before sleep , weird smell in room , dirty floor ,cant see anything in the swimming pool (that dirty) , very limited choice of breakfast buffet
Anmeldt 02 maj 2016

Michael C. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 9 nætter i april 2016
Good for quiet retreat
.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2016

Chui P. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i april 2016
Cleaning
Still got space to improve
Anmeldt 02 maj 2016

YIT B. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Good location
Good location, friendly staff. Good place for relax.
Anmeldt 25 april 2016

Jenny K. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i april 2016
Nice sea view and clean
Enjoyable stay
Anmeldt 19 april 2016