Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93762 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gæsteværelse Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gæsteværelse Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gæsteværelse Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet indefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimmingpool Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurant Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Altan/Terrasse Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Omgivelser Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gæsteværelse Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Udsigt Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Udsigt Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Omgivelser Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimmingpool
Område: Damai / Santubong Antal værelser: 207

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 875 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (875)
Sorter efter:
Mohd K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 31. maj 2015
good location,poor hotel condition

location next to the beach, walking distance to damai central
3,3
Not a pleasant stay, the bathroom seem smelly, room condition rating from average to poor
Anne D. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 29. maj 2015
Beautiful resort

View, pool, quiet
7,3
The resort is on a beautiful private beach where you can access kayaking, boat trips and diving. Views from the deluxe rooms are really lovely overlooking the enormous pool, gardens and beach. The hotel was practically empty when we stayed mid week and we usually had the pool to ourselves. The downside of this that the restaurants were empty of customers and therefore unwelcoming. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. I think they need to do more marketing to reach more tourists
Lee Y. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 16. maj 2015
nice resort overall

ambience, sunset, music
6,3
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Lim W. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. maj 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel

nice beach, quiet
6
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Kwee G. Par Malaysia, 14. maj 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance

1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
6
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Aii Y. Par Malaysia, 10. maj 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.

nice view & conform
8,3
Relax & Good.
Merziela O. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 4. maj 2015
Short trip to Damai Puri

Beach, scenery & kid's pool
5,7
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..
Lai K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 4. maj 2015
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
5
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
Lai K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 3. maj 2015
Nice family getaway

The pool is great for children
7
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.
Lai K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 3. maj 2015
Pleasant stay

The pool and the beach
7
It's all day fun for the children.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GæsteværelseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GæsteværelseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GæsteværelseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet indefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SwimmingpoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestaurantDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Altan/TerrasseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GæsteværelseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UdsigtDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UdsigtDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SwimmingpoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - IndgangDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - DansesalDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SwimmingpoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GæsteværelseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C03