Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,5
baseret på 1179 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 1179 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personalet 6,5
  • Værdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Md K. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i august 2016
Bad maintenance
The location is very nice - the junction of beach and hill - really really facinating. Great pool both for adults and children. Maintenances are very poor. You can smells bad in your room. The same is true for my friend.
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

Beng L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
moderate beach hotel
Damai Puri used to be better kept but the exterior seems to be poorly maintained now. The lift broke down once and was musty smelling. The room was satisfactory and seems to have been refurbished not too long ago, though, the shower knob was broken and the sliding door to the balcony wouldn't budge. The bed was comfortable but nothing much on the tv. We went to the restaurant at the hotel for lunch once but the service was terrible. There was only 2 other tables but it took ages for the food to arrive. Overall, it was only a moderate stay.
Anmeldt 21 august 2016

Beng L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
moderate beach resort
Damai Puri used to be better kept but the exterior seems to be poorly maintained now. The lift broke down once and was musty smelling. The room was satisfactory and seems to have been refurbished not too long ago, though, the shower knob was broken and the sliding door to the balcony wouldn't budge. The bed was comfortable but nothing much on the tv. We went to the restaurant at the hotel for lunch once but the service was terrible. There was only 2 other tables but it took ages for the food to arrive. Overall, it is only a moderate stay.
Anmeldt 21 august 2016

Dario Z. fra Schweiz
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Very noisy guests/music - no hotel intervention
Paid for 3! nights in advance. Could not even sleep 1hr in this hotel due to extremely loud techno music from neighbours (1am to 6am!; yes, not pm). Contacted night staff 3 times without any results. Was not offered another room in that night. Left in the morning after the first night, of course without getting any refund for the paid 3 nights. But considering that this was my absolutely worst hotel experience ever (and I am a frequent traveler), this was the best idea...
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

hii K. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i august 2016
Moderate
Cleanliness of the swimming pool and the main lobby areas have to be improved.
Anmeldt 17 august 2016

Gertrude A. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
Worst stay ever
Basically wont be going here anymore. Short of staff hence the slow service. Their restaurant is the worst!! Can you imagine theres only a handful food availble. I paid rm70 just to eat eggs. Nope never ever again
Anmeldt 16 august 2016

Emir T. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Horrendous service
Definitely not worth the money. If I could I'd get a refund. Food was cold and tasteless. Rooms were relatively run down. And staff were absolutely horrible. Giving attitudes whenever a request was made
Anmeldt 13 august 2016

shirley C. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i december 2015
Satisfied
Satisfied
Anmeldt 13 august 2016

shirley C. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Satisfied
Satisfied
Anmeldt 13 august 2016

George B. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Needs money spent on it to return it to the hotel it once was.
very tired. Bed was comfortable and a good shower. Towels were shabby and thin. Great location though for the RWMF.
Anmeldt 12 august 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: