Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93762 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gæsteværelse Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gæsteværelse Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gæsteværelse Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet indefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimmingpool Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurant Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Altan/Terrasse Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Omgivelser Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gæsteværelse Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Udsigt Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Udsigt Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Omgivelser Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimmingpool
Område: Damai / Santubong Antal værelser: 207

Tjek priser og tilgængelighed

Vi ønsker, at du betaler den lavest mulige pris for dit værelse. Hvis du har bestilt et hotelværelse gennem Agoda, og derefter viser os, at du kunne booke det samme værelse, på de samme datoer, til en lavere pris, der kan ses og bookes på en anden webside, vil vi enten matche denne pris eller slå den. Klik på dette link for at finde ud af mere.
Indtjekning:: Nætter: Udtjekning:

Udtjekning::

Kalender

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 876 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (876)
Sorter efter:
Valarea M. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 2. juni 2015
Great place for family outing

Peaceful, harmony, calmness
8,7
It is a great place for holiday especially with your family. A lot of thing or activities you can do while enjoy calmness with sea view.
Swee K. Par Malaysia, 2. juni 2015
Just okay

Nice hotel, nice beach and nice view
5
Yap C. Par Malaysia, 1. juni 2015
Holiday

Damai Puri Resort & Spa
3,3
Very poor for holiday. Because no any function for holiday so boring for holiday.
Benjamin H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 1. juni 2015
Holiday

location, privacy, pool
8,7
great altogether. Had much fun.
Mohd K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 31. maj 2015
good location,poor hotel condition

location next to the beach, walking distance to damai central
3,3
Not a pleasant stay, the bathroom seem smelly, room condition rating from average to poor
Anne D. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 29. maj 2015
Beautiful resort

View, pool, quiet
7,3
The resort is on a beautiful private beach where you can access kayaking, boat trips and diving. Views from the deluxe rooms are really lovely overlooking the enormous pool, gardens and beach. The hotel was practically empty when we stayed mid week and we usually had the pool to ourselves. The downside of this that the restaurants were empty of customers and therefore unwelcoming. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. I think they need to do more marketing to reach more tourists
Lee Y. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 16. maj 2015
nice resort overall

ambience, sunset, music
6,3
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Lim W. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. maj 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel

nice beach, quiet
6
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Kwee G. Par Malaysia, 14. maj 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance

1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
6
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Aii Y. Par Malaysia, 10. maj 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.

nice view & conform
8,3
Relax & Good.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GæsteværelseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GæsteværelseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GæsteværelseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet indefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SwimmingpoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestaurantDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Altan/TerrasseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GæsteværelseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UdsigtDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UdsigtDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SwimmingpoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - IndgangDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - DansesalDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SwimmingpoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GæsteværelseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gæsteværelse


HK-AGWEB-2E08