Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93762 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gæsteværelse Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gæsteværelse Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gæsteværelse Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet indefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimmingpool Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurant Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Altan/Terrasse Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Omgivelser Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gæsteværelse Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Udsigt Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Udsigt Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Omgivelser Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimmingpool
Område: Damai / Santubong Antal værelser: 207

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

fra 908
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (908)
Sorter efter:
Woei S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 30. juni 2015
Ramadan holiday package

Nice Pool, beautiful beach & perfect weather
7,7
It was pretty good generally speaking BUT we waited for breakfast for almost an hour to be served especially it was a low occupancy period during the month of Ramadan I guess so I would like to stress here that irregardless of whatever season in a year, Damai Puri should well train the staffs to get ready to prepare meals at anytime. I think Damai Puri needs to improve on this to keep up to its standard for being a 4-star or 5-star hotel in Damai area.
Aaron L. Par Malaysia, 27. juni 2015
Best hotel at damai santubong

romantic gateway, nice location
7,7
My stay was very good, the staff was so friendly, occupancy was not really high during my time so, they serve me very good. The room was good but, the bathroom blocked during taking bath the water cloaked. There are ants in the room need to do pesticide regular, the swimming pool lack of service, I can feel the water is not fresh, murky colour, no proper chlorination and filtered and the pool floor feel so dirty like can feel it is slippery like got mud. Not enough toiletries. Overall good, satisfied but really need to improve, will stay again to experience the new improvement!
Alfonso T. Par Malaysia, 27. juni 2015
Rilex

So beautiful, peaceful and i love the view with blue clean ocean .
8,7
marvellous! . I like this place & i will come again next time and bring my friend and family next time.
Laura C. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. juni 2015
Damai Puri

First of all, i can't think of any best things except the beach was the best part of my trip! So only 1 best thing from me (y)
6,3
It was not what i was expecting! First of all, the check in time should be earlier as we arrive around 2. Secondly, in the bathroom the shower head was fixed by the maintenance but after using it for 2 mins it broke again! Thirdly, WHY WAS THE FAMILY POOL GREEN?! And the swimming pool was being chlorinated at around 4 till 7 so we can't even play in the pool! Fourthly, the breakfast cost around rm40 per person which is kind of overprice as there is only a limited choice of food! So what do you think about my stay at your resort?!
Tze Y. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 12. juni 2015
swimming pool too dirty

nice scene, clean environment, friendly staff
8
Sim C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 11. juni 2015
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by

Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
8
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Sim C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 11. juni 2015
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by

Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
8
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Wayne S. Par New Zealand, 10. juni 2015
dont stay here
2
It was rubbish the whole experience from the dirty green swimming pool to the unpleasant room. Absolutely over priced and totally over rated. Very poor experience
Leong V. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 8. juni 2015
Good setup but poor dininig

Superb view, resort feel,
7
Overall satisfactory
Mohamad J. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 8. juni 2015
Very poorly maintained facilities.The pool water w

Location,surroundings and view.
5,3
Very disappointing.Poorly maintained facilities,dirty,green murky pool.Beach not cleaned,rubbish everywhere!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GæsteværelseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GæsteværelseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GæsteværelseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet indefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SwimmingpoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestaurantDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Altan/TerrasseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GæsteværelseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UdsigtDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UdsigtDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SwimmingpoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - IndgangDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - DansesalDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SwimmingpoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GæsteværelseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02