eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93762 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gæsteværelse Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gæsteværelse Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gæsteværelse Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet indefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimmingpool Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurant Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Altan/Terrasse Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Omgivelser Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gæsteværelse Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Udsigt Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Udsigt Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Omgivelser
Område: Damai / Santubong Antal værelser: 207

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

6,7

baseret på 838 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (838)
Sorter efter:
Ching S. Par Malaysia, 27. februar 2015
Good

Tranquility
7,3
Kho K. Par Malaysia, 25. februar 2015
not up to expectations

it can be better. good swimming pool but the rest not that good
5,3
Ok
Mathias R. Familie med ældre børn Norway, 24. februar 2015
To huge for the Management to handle

The location, size of the room and the kids loved the Spaghetti Bollo.
5,3
Could be a really good hotel probably even 5 star but the Management can not really handle the size of the hotel with the maintenance that comes with that.
Cormac D. Gruppe Ireland, 22. februar 2015
Terrible service and Charge for everything.

Pool
3,3
The hotel is dated and staff are useless. The environment is nice with the mountains and the pool and sea but that's about it. You need to pay for everything from an extra towel for the pool, play table tennis on an ancient table, even if you leave food on your plate at the breakfast buffet they say they will charge you extra. I had an issue with the manager which he handled very badly and left me feeling quite pissed off. In short: ordered drinks at the bar near the pool (two mins walk away), after 30 mins the drinks hadn't arrived at the pool (second time this happened) so I marched back to the bar and yelled at the barman, eventually 15 mins later he arrives with the drinks and a bill. We ordered at 5.30pm, happy hour is till 6pm and he arrives at 6.15 with a full price non happy hour bill. So i'm pissed at this stage and refuse to pay the bill because they are trying to cheat me. Manager arrives to my room later, explains its a glitch in their computer system - fine. But I explain I'm upset about what happened and the fuss. The best he can do is charge me happy hour price and tells me not to argue with him because he is more senior than me!! I tell him to get stuffed and didn't pay. I get it that this is not an international hotel, I don't expect amazing service but this is basic hospitality. It was cheap beers that cost the hotel nothing. Not worth it.
Tee L. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 21. februar 2015
Excellent value for money!

Location, lanscape and room size
6,3
It is pleasant stay with all of our family enjoyed
Ismadi B. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 15. februar 2015
O.k

Location
6,7
o.k and comfort.
Fresley J. Par Malaysia, 15. februar 2015
Comfortable yet peaceful,friendly staff n tidyroom

1.The pool n beach view 2.Comfortable 3.Awesome food
8,3
Terrific n looking forward to stay in again
Sarah C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 2. februar 2015
A bit dissappointed

Front counter staff very accommodable & friendly.
6
I did not expect the hotel to be so run down compared to few years back. There were a few things in need of repair e.g. roof shade, children pool slide, etc. The pool was a bit dirty with leaves and sand. Pillow and bedding have dusty smoky smell on them.
Gary K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 30. januar 2015
Nice view but lack of maintenance

Sea view, swimming pool, near sarawak cultural village
5
Previously stayed at damai puri 21/2 years ago. Serounding view still very nice but unfortunately room lack of maintenance. Seem like we were here ~10years ago? Staffs performance also unsatisfactory. Not smiling and give many excuses when ask for help. What a waste nice balinese style hotel with such a great sea view...
Nicolaas H. Familie med ældre børn Netherlands, 25. januar 2015
Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Location, pool, beach
7
Very fine, but hotel feels a bit run down, bathrooms, beds, poolside sun shades need overhaul. Friendly staff, but no service provided whatsoever, no transport, no beach gear, no maps, no info

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GæsteværelseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GæsteværelseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GæsteværelseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet indefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SwimmingpoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestaurantDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Altan/TerrasseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GæsteværelseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UdsigtDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UdsigtDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SwimmingpoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - IndgangDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - DansesalDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SwimmingpoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GæsteværelseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A07