eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93762 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gæsteværelse Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gæsteværelse Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gæsteværelse Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet indefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimmingpool Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurant Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Altan/Terrasse Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Omgivelser
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefra Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gæsteværelse Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Udsigt
Område: Damai / Santubong Antal værelser: 207

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 794 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,5
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (794)
Sorter efter:
Imogen W. Par Malaysia, 19. november 2014
weekday break

close to cultural village, damai sentral
7,3
Our stay was pleasant, perhaps it was off season and a weekday so it was very quiet. The room was comfortable but could improve on amenities provided. By the way, this is the first resort or hotel that I stayed at that charges for usage of ironing facility, not that we used it :) The pool could have been a much more pleasant experience if the bottom of the pool was not slimy. Staff at the reception was friendly especially the night reception guy. Instant bright smile and greeting when we came back to the resort from our evening out, that was a great "welcome home" :).
Jennifer C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 17. november 2014
food need to be more choices, Exp porridge, sandwi

More improvement when customer check out (services)
7,7
Location is great but swimming pool is to far from my room! Inconvenience 4 me to bring my children!
Sentil G. Par Malaysia, 16. november 2014
Pleasantly shocked

Location
4,7
Rooms looked tired and very worn with loose wiring in cupboard Fridge leaking Bathroom Walls chipped ,cloth line for drying not there Pool lacked towels,readily accessible by non hotel guest from outside Room service very basic food and tasteless Thankfully for shops opposite cultural village within walking distance if not would have been worse Without own transport Saving point was beach that's all.hotel in need of urgent refurbishment My 5th stay here in past 2 years ; worse ever .standards have slipped dramatically in 2 years
Goh W. Rejsende alene Singapore, 26. oktober 2014
cleanliness of hotel

mountain, beach and quiet
5
Not bad but can smell dirty along the corridor n only lobby got WiFi.
Farah H. Par Malaysia, 26. oktober 2014
Poor services and accomodation
3
The services were poor.Firstly,they give me abandoned room with no tv. The room was dirty and we requested for another room. Probably my first and last ever..,
Bochao J. Par China, 16. oktober 2014
Damai Puri Resort

envirment, quite, clean
7,7
Rachel L. Par Malaysia, 11. oktober 2014
location was nice

the pool is nice and very large, and rooms were comfortable and quiet.
7,3
the food is very overpriced for the quality. although the pool is nice and very large, it needs to be cleaned. the rooms were comfortable and quiet. the resort itself is huge and spacious all the resort activities and games are expensive. although the location was nice
Pook W. Par Malaysia, 21. september 2014
Dirty room
4
No confortable , smelly , Waste my money this trip , I'm going honey moon with my wife , very disspointed
Dayang H. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 16. september 2014
Nice location

Very beautiful view of sea but old ild
7,3
Robyn O. Par Canada, 15. september 2014
nice location, bad service & food

quiet rooms, beautiful beach, close to sarawak cultural village
6
the food is very overpriced for the quality. although the pool is nice and very large, it needs to be cleaned. the rooms were comfortable and quiet. the resort itself is huge and spacious, however, despite being a high season time of year, everything was closed. the wine and cigar bar never opened, the gecko bar overcharged us on drinks (which were already expensive), we were forced to have the breakfast buffet even though we didn't want it (and they overcharged us on that as well.) all the resort activities and games are expensive. although the location was nice, we would not return nor recommend it to family and friends.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GæsteværelseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GæsteværelseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GæsteværelseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet indefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SwimmingpoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestaurantDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Altan/TerrasseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet udefraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GæsteværelseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UdsigtDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UdsigtDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SwimmingpoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - IndgangDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - DansesalDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SwimmingpoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GæsteværelseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B01