Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Danau Toba Hotel International

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, Medan Maimun, Medan, Indonesien

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 461 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (461)
Sortér efter:
Steffen S. Rejsende alene Denmark, 23. februar 2014
Dejligt 5 stjernet hotel.

Beliggenhed, dejligt værelse, god morgenmad.
9
Venligt og kompetent personale, dejligt værelse. Hotellets beliggenhed er god, kan med noget bevæge godt gå, til forskellige seværdigheder og forretningsgader. Når det er mørkt, er det nok bedst ikke at forlade hotellet, evt. tage et taxi til og fra hotellet. Hotellet har have med swimmingpool.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Iktri M. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 17. april 2016
Overrated star
5
I think this hotel's star is overrated. It's facilities are 3-star like hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohd A. Par Malaysia, 3. april 2016
Just like this hotel
4,3
Near to sun plaza
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Novy W. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 1. april 2016
nice
4
good place, good service, especially fair price.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Baudouin D. Rejsende alene Belgium, 15. marts 2016
First stay in this hotel

Location, room comfort, pool
7
I have stayed 7 or 8 times in Medan. This was my first stay at Danau Toba hotel. A few negative points: - no safety box in room - when wanting to have juices at the pool, we asked whether we could sign to the room, answer OK. When leaving the pool area, I signed the bill with name, room number. 15 minutes later a man - never seen before - knocked at the room, saying drinks at the pool needed to be paid cash and can not be signed to the room !!! - while having dinner 9indoor restaurant0, many musquitos bite your feet and legs.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zainuddin A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 5. marts 2016
Food very bad. Ventation fan does not functioning

Spaces rooms, good night activities & good publisiti aminities
5
So so
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ice S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 26. januar 2016
Service so bad
2,7
They didnt know how to check in prosedure from agoda. So slow and wait until so long for check in. Bad education for the staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mike S. Familie med små børn Australia, 26. januar 2016
shilvock
5,3
bagus
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pierre S. Par Canada, 21. januar 2016
Disappointing
4
Thé roms are very dark, and everything is old. Most of the electrical outlet do not work in the 2 rooms we were in. Internet is pathetic coz we need to go to lobby to use it or stand up in the corridor. The room were not ready and we're done late afternoon. They need new management. House keeping spend part of the day smoking in the stairs
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chee M. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 17. januar 2016
Old...Bad and poor in room facilities
2,7
When the 1st day i check into the hotel, i found that the fridge is out of order, so i call up the hotel manager and complain about it, the they change me to the other room, but then i found that the bath room long bath tap water tap was out of order and the shower head was leaking, then i call to the manager again and asking to change the room, but they only sent a maintenance guy came to my room and check its, the water tap control was loose and cant adjust the water tempreture. But the maintenance guy told me that in Indonesia all the water tap controls are like that, and i still can use it, but the water tempreture is very hot too use for the shower. So i need to use the basin water for my shower for my 3 days stay at Danao Toba. This is the worst experience for me. Hope this issue can be solve ASAP. Thanks
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Danau Toba Hotel International MedanDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GæsteværelseDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GæsteværelseDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GæsteværelseDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GæsteværelseDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - LuksusloungeDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Kaffebar/CaféDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GæsteværelseDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Kaffebar/CaféDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - RestaurantDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GæsteværelseDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GæsteværelseDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GæsteværelseDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GæsteværelseDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GæsteværelseDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GæsteværelseDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GæsteværelseDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GæsteværelseDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GæsteværelseDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04