Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Danau Toba Hotel International

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gæsteværelse Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gæsteværelse Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gæsteværelse Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gæsteværelse Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hotellet udefra Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Luksuslounge Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Kaffebar/Café Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gæsteværelse Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Kaffebar/Café Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Restaurant Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gæsteværelse Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gæsteværelse Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gæsteværelse Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gæsteværelse Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gæsteværelse Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gæsteværelse
Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gæsteværelse Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gæsteværelse Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gæsteværelse Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gæsteværelse Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gæsteværelse Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gæsteværelse
Område: Medan Centrum Antal værelser: 270
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

fra 421
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (421)
Sorter efter:
Steffen S. Rejsende alene Denmark, 23. februar 2014
Dejligt 5 stjernet hotel.

Beliggenhed, dejligt værelse, god morgenmad.
9
Venligt og kompetent personale, dejligt værelse. Hotellets beliggenhed er god, kan med noget bevæge godt gå, til forskellige seværdigheder og forretningsgader. Når det er mørkt, er det nok bedst ikke at forlade hotellet, evt. tage et taxi til og fra hotellet. Hotellet har have med swimmingpool.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ashleigh P. Rejsende alene Australia, 24. august 2015
Good hotel but didn't seem to be many tourists

Has a nice pool, staff are friendly and helpful, good location
8,3
It was good. Only some of staff seemed to speak good English
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Haryono S. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 16. august 2015
Services are downgraded a lot

The location,front office staffs are friendly and parking space.
6
coming from a guest who have been coming to this place for yeas,after couple of years we've noticed that many of the services have been downgraded. Swimming pool was the worst part. Water was so green & it wasn't a pleasing thing to see or to even swim in. Towels are no longer being provided too at the swimming pool. The hotel cleanliness is so-so. The restaurant, couldn't even get a decent place to sit without smokers sitting nearby. If Danau Toba rates itself as a five star hotel,I'd say that this one is a three star. Maybe even less.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ron L. Par United States of America, 15. august 2015
Disappointing

Swimming pool, garden, location
6
We stayed two days. When checking in, the staff were initially unfriendly and wanted to require a bunch of extra information, appearing hopeful we would not have it. Maybe they were having a bad day. Day two, people were friendly and helpful. Food was very Indonesian, not a lot of variety and very spicy (we have sensitive stomachs). The menu was expensive and food we ordered not high quality. The room was nothing special, the whole hotel seemed older and seeing it's wear. We were really disappointed when going out to get a taxi, the option was the hotel taxi (at least they had the hotel name). The cost was 2x the normal rate and not negotiable. fortunately, we knew well enough to find the other taxis on the street and normal price. The Aryaduta and Grand Serela hare much better deals, much better quality and staff always friendly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shanti F. Par Australia, 11. august 2015
Outdated and overrated as 5 star

Location & room size
5,3
After having stayed at Danau Toba Hotel several times over the last couple of years, I have to say that it is overrated as a 5 star hotel. Service and amenities are sufficient for our needs but there are many issues which need to be attended to. On arrival, having to pay (a very small sum of Rp 3,000 but that is not the point)in order for our taxi to be able to drop us at the entrance is just not something that paying guests should have to do. It's an irritation that is not required upon arrival after a long ride from the airport. Also that the taxis that are based at the hotel are just not regulated and try to extort exorbitant fees from unknown guests. Luckily for those in the know, it's just a simple call to Blue Bird services to get a metered taxi to pick up from just outside the gates of the hotel. Still very inconvenient if it's raining. The hotel has a lot of maintenance works to carry out. Many lights are not functioning and plumbing in the bathrooms are generally not great. This last stay, we were allocated a room which had an adjoining room door. Unfortunately, the door was extremely non soundproof and every word spoken next door could be heard. There were a couple of young children and the noise was unbearable so we asked to be moved. This was facilitated which I was happy with until we realised that the air conditioning was not functioning very well and there was a constant smell of cigarette smoke coming through it. On a non-smoking floor? The staff do not seem to enforce the non-smoking rules although there are signs around. Well, I think after this last stay that we will be trying another hotel. We've enjoyed staying at the hotel but in a city full of choices, there must be another better one.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Santhirakumar B. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. august 2015
room review

Easy excess, taxi facilities 24hr kitchen service
6
Room are not as per expertation comparing to the amout paid, bathroom poor maintenance
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ajay S. Forretningsrejsende India, 31. juli 2015
This Hotel is in good Location

Rooms , Location Staff
10
It was Great , Good Food , All the facilities are good , I enjoyed a lot would like to stay again in this Hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John H. Par Australia, 17. juli 2015
A very pleasant hotel, nice large rooms

quality of rooms, ambience in foyer and cafe, location-walk to Sun Plaza and top restaurants
9
As usual, lovely big rooms and a good feel about the place. Possibly closer to 4 stars than 5, but excellent value. Great resort-style pool for kids. Evening meal in the cafe was good, but breakfast was plain, and a little limited in choice. Overall, though, strongly recommended.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mahusin M. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 16. maj 2015
value for money

rooms..service..facilities
8
Nice and good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Muhammad B. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. maj 2015
Nice hotel

Location, food n swimming pool
7,7
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Danau Toba Hotel International MedanDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GæsteværelseDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GæsteværelseDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GæsteværelseDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GæsteværelseDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hotellet udefraDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - LuksusloungeDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Kaffebar/CaféDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GæsteværelseDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Kaffebar/CaféDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - RestaurantDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GæsteværelseDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GæsteværelseDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GæsteværelseDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GæsteværelseDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GæsteværelseDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GæsteværelseDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GæsteværelseDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GæsteværelseDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GæsteværelseDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GæsteværelseDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GæsteværelseDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05