eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinerne 6300 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Swimmingpool Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet indefra Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Have Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Have Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Have Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Have Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Badeværelse Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Badeværelse Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Badeværelse Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Dansesal Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Dansesal Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Badeværelse
Område: Tagbilaran City Antal værelser: 29
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 131 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (131)
Sorter efter:
Soren L. Par Denmark, 15. juni 2012
For en god sag

støtter døvesamfundet
5,7
Værelser blev ikke altid gjort rent, morgenmad kedelig og dårlig, toilet fyldt med myrer og der var tilmed firben på værelset til tider. Men vi flyttede ikke fordi hotellet er ejet af døvesamfundet og kan du se igennem de ovennævnte ting, vil jeg varmt anbefale hotellet for at gøre noget for døve og deres muligheder for et bedre liv i et samfund der ikke tilgodeser de svage i samfundet. Service helt i top.
Li Q. Gruppe Singapore, 18. september 2014
good to drop by to support

we love this hotel due to they are giving work to the people who are deaf.
8,7
Irene M. Par Philippines, 15. september 2014
Quite and relaxing ambiance

Location near the airport, room rate is affordable, friendly staff.
7,3
It was short but memorable stay in this Hotel. I just realized that by staying at this Hotel, it's also an opportunity to help community of deaf person in bohol.
Ruby R. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 29. august 2014
Accessment.

Close to island mall
6
Not that bad.
Marilou A. Par United Kingdom, 25. august 2014
Friendly hotel with a heart.

Friendly and accommodating staff.
9,3
Our stay at Dao was perfect and the staff were friendly and accommodated our requests. We shall come back again.
Marilou A. Gruppe United Kingdom, 25. august 2014
A delightful stay.

Friendly staff, clean and value for money.
9,7
Very impressed with the restaurant staff. They have provided good value and massive portions of tasty food. All the staff are very accommodating.
Marilou A. Gruppe United Kingdom, 25. august 2014
A very enjoyable stay.

Friendly staff, value for money, comfortable rooms
9,3
We stayed in the hotel as a group of 10 using a family room and 3 standard rooms. We all went to a day your of the island using the transport arranged by the hotel that is good value. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will certainly visit again. We recommend this hotel.
Emmanuel C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 25. juli 2014
The breakfast was not fresh.

Deafs were hired. Cleanliness of the room. Courtesy transportation.
5,7
It was okay. Location is not ideal for a tourist. Far from everything. Nothing to do at night.
Jeniffer R. Rejsende alene Philippines, 8. juli 2014
Relaxing and Affordable

Accessible to tourist attractions, Friendly staff and good food service
9
It was great!The rooms are clean and the staff are all friendly and attentive to the needs of their guests.
Carmelo D. Par Australia, 30. april 2014
Had a decent stay here, wasn't the best choice.

Value for money, staff and restaurant
7
Stayed overnight in Bacolod on a last minute decision because we missed the ferry to Dumaguete on that same day. Also booked this hotel based on it's rating here in Agoda. The hotel was comfortable and cozy. Most of the staff were deaf but attentive and helpful. I think knowing that we were giving back to community by staying here was the best part of it. The hotel also has a fish spa for P50 per person which was unique. Overall, we wished we'd chosen to stay in Panglao Island though having found out later that it wasn't far from Bohol Port. Surely won't make that rookie error again. The hotel also offers free transport in and out of Bohol airport and ferry port which was very good. Wouldn't mind staying here again if I was in Bohol for business or for a quick trip.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant BoholDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet indefraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HaveDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HaveDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HaveDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HaveDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadeværelseDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadeværelseDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadeværelseDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - DansesalDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - DansesalDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadeværelseDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - UdsigtDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - MøderumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - MøderumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - IndgangDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kaffebar/CaféDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ReceptionDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Indgang

Kundeanmeldelser - Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B07