Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Tagbilaran, Tagbilaran, Filippinerne 6300

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 161 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (161)
Sortér efter:
Soren L. Par Denmark, 15. juni 2012
For en god sag

støtter døvesamfundet
5,7
Værelser blev ikke altid gjort rent, morgenmad kedelig og dårlig, toilet fyldt med myrer og der var tilmed firben på værelset til tider. Men vi flyttede ikke fordi hotellet er ejet af døvesamfundet og kan du se igennem de ovennævnte ting, vil jeg varmt anbefale hotellet for at gøre noget for døve og deres muligheder for et bedre liv i et samfund der ikke tilgodeser de svage i samfundet. Service helt i top.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joas R. Rejsende alene Australia, 31. december 2015
great hotel and staff

Location, native decor and overall service
9
Great place to stay with very helpful staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Frédérica C. Par Philippines, 26. december 2015
Nice and clean place

staff - room space - charm of the common areas
8,3
The place is nice with good value for money, but the room next to the reception is probably not the best. The included breakfast is not transcendent.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gregory S. Par United States of America, 21. december 2015
Best value in Tagbilaran

Good staff, attractive facility and grounds, good security
8,3
I would recommend staying here. We enjoyed their pool and especially the fish foot spa. The room was nice but the bed was too soft and the pillow hard. On our second stay we had a better bed but the room wasn't as nice and water pressure was bad. Inconsistent but still a good value, safe, and clean.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jezalin P. Par Philippines, 9. november 2015
Good hotel

Good location, Comfortable room with consistent supply of hot water in the shower, giving opportunities to the deaf. :)
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bonaliza L. Familie med små børn United States of America, 7. november 2015
Okay but not so nice to stay if your looking for c

Food and staff
7
It is fine but if your looking for a cozy and relaxing one I will suggest to look for another place.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Clarisse B. Gruppe Philippines, 31. oktober 2015
very pleasant stay

friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, convinient location
9,7
very nice stay, staff was very accommodating to our needs, and a free airport transfer really makes it convenient
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fatima L. Par Philippines, 21. oktober 2015
Short holiday at bohol

I like that they are near the airport and their biggest mall. It makes easier for us to go around. Also they offer free drop to the airport.
8,7
It was quiet and easy, near the airport and bohol's biggest mall. Our stay serves as a tool to help out the deaf kids in bohol as a portion of their income is used to finance the foundation.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Estella L. Gruppe Singapore, 7. oktober 2015
For a good cause

the bed!
8,3
I researched this place and found out that they hired the deafs, i like the idea of their purpose of the hotel, therefore i decided to book it. Other than the receptionist, the rest of the service staffs were deafs, there is always a smile on their faces. We stayed there for a night, there was 4 of us, therefore we stayed in the family room. Our room was just behind the reception which was near, did not have to climb the stairs nor walk far. The room space was ok, for walking and 2 backpacks. We had a living room but did not use much of it as we are resting in the rooms most of the time. The toilet space was small though, anyone big would feel restricted in it. but we were only there for a night to bathe and rest, so it's ok. The bed was heavenly! So soft and comfy, i did not want to get out of it! Basic amenities provided, however it would be good if drinking water was provided for free. We did not have a kettle as well, and drinking water had to be paid for. No water cooler outside as well.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Donald G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 2. oktober 2015
Great hotel just outside of the city.

Dao Diamond has large comfortable rooms, quiet location & helpful staff
7,3
Dao Diamond is a great hotel for the traveler who enjoys the quiet but just outside the city. A short jeep or trike ride to Island City Mall where you will find everything you need. The pool was very nice & added a relaxing climax to a long day. I would recommend this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant TagbilaranDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - SwimmingpoolDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Hotellet indefraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - HaveDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - HaveDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - HaveDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - HaveDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - BadeværelseDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - BadeværelseDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - BadeværelseDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - DansesalDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - DansesalDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - BadeværelseDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - UdsigtDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - MøderumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - MøderumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Hotellet udefraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - IndgangDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Kaffebar/CaféDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Hotellet udefraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - ReceptionDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - IndgangDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - BuffetDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - MøderumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Hotellet indefraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - IndgangDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - IndgangDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Indgang


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04