Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefra Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefra Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefra Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefra Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefra Darunday Manor Bohol - Reception Darunday Manor Bohol - Kaffebar/Café Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefra Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Køkken
Område: Tagbilaran City Antal værelser: 16
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

fra 349
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (349)
Sorter efter:
Tine N. Par Denmark, 18. april 2011
Lille værelse, men fantastisk personale

meget hjælpsomt personale
8,3
Blev først noget skuffet over hotellet og værelset. Værelset var ret lille med den sædvanlig noget støjende filipinske aircon-model. Værelset var dog fornyeligt renoveret og meget ordentligt og rent. Personalet var meget, meget venligt og hjælpsomme. Vi vil ikke tøve en anden gang med at vælg dette hotel pga. personalets venlighed.
Carlo P. Par Australia, 4. juli 2015
Good stay

Good location, nice staff
7,7
Overall good stay if you're going out for day trips.
Jasmine M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 24. juni 2015
Affordable Hotel in Bohol

near in the prime locations restaurants and other establishment
8
Florencio A. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 4. maj 2015
hotel with very friendly staff

staff, location & value for money
9
very fine and satisfied partly because of very helpful staff highly recommended
Jc J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 11. marts 2015
Satisfied

Staff, location, room
8,7
Very satisfactory Definitely recommend to friends and relatives
Ambjorn W. Rejsende alene Sweden, 10. marts 2015
In the city

The staff
6,7
Good
Douglas G. Par United States of America, 21. februar 2015
Centrally located hotel

Location, great service, value
9
Darunday Manor is a fine choice and good value. It's comfortable and quiet, but also located in the center of town. We were warmly greeted and all of our requests were handled promptly. It's located in easy walking distance from the malls and restaurants in the center of town.
Ellaine N. Rejsende alene Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Front Desk Officer needs more training

the rooms were clean
5,7
The road in front of the hotel is inclined, thus the motorists tend to rev up passing by making the rooms situated facing the street susceptible to noise pollution. The front desk officer was also unaware of Agoda vouchers and requested for payment despite showing that the stay has already been prepaid through credit card via Agoda. It was also after further explanation that she finally admitted her mistake in not honoring the voucher. I feel that they need further training so as not to cause undue stress to their guests using Agoda.
Caren L. Par Hong Kong, 17. februar 2015
best hotel in Bohol

staff were very good and helpful
8,3
Good value for money, I'm going to stay there again
Chinky G. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 7. februar 2015
best and helpful staff

helpfull staff, affordable hotel, clean
8,7
very nice staff, i accidentally left my tablet in a taxi way to darunday manor, ate zelie (front receptionist) ask dodong (one of their staff) to accompany me to locate the driver. dodong manage to know the address of the driver, that time the driver was already sleeping he didn't know that i left my tablet in his taxi, and i found my tablet at his taxi, im very happy. tnx very much to ate zelie and kuya dodong also the driver named allan. about the hotel i am very satisfied.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefraDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefraDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefraDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefraDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefraDarunday Manor Bohol - ReceptionDarunday Manor Bohol - Kaffebar/CaféDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefraDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - Køkken


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

SG-AGWEB-6B08