eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefra Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefra Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefra Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefra Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefra Darunday Manor Bohol - Reception Darunday Manor Bohol - Kaffebar/Café Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefra Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Køkken
Område: Tagbilaran City Antal værelser: 16
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 334 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (334)
Sorter efter:
Tine N. Par Denmark, 18. april 2011
Lille værelse, men fantastisk personale

meget hjælpsomt personale
8,3
Blev først noget skuffet over hotellet og værelset. Værelset var ret lille med den sædvanlig noget støjende filipinske aircon-model. Værelset var dog fornyeligt renoveret og meget ordentligt og rent. Personalet var meget, meget venligt og hjælpsomme. Vi vil ikke tøve en anden gang med at vælg dette hotel pga. personalets venlighed.
Edward A. Familie med små børn Canada, 29. december 2014
it ok for the price I paid if you want better youp

the staff will help with anything if you ask but you need to ask if you dont ask you will not get
8,3
Its was very good time staff was very nice and helpful with information about day trips and good place to eat I would stay again for the price
Jeremy H. Gruppe Australia, 27. december 2014
Clozy little place to stay

Location, staff, quite
9,7
Was a pleasant stay. Not much to do at the actual hotel, but it's a great jumping off point for those who plan on exploring the island. Staff were friendly as well. Do recommend for those who are looking to save a bit of cash.
Clarence Z. Familie med små børn Philippines, 23. december 2014
Its close to town

Close to town,cheap
9
well its really cheap!!close to town u can go around by walking its not dangerous!!good place to visit with the people who likes adventure
Paulo A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 22. november 2014
ok when you're at the city

staff, location, overall service
6,3
I am grateful for choosing this hotel right smack at the Center of the city. It sits near the corner where the busy street starts so I escaped the buzz. They give attention to your booking requests. I asked for a room transfer and they gracefully gave in to my request. I just thought the quiet room I requested for was a little small for comfort. Expect to explore the town for attractions and food - Bohol Grill is a good choice and I ended up eating there everytime, and the nearby bq mall was convenient to have. Everything else was either a five minute walk or a motorcycle ride away. For its price and offerings, you wouldn't be wrong with Darunday Manor.
Wilbert C. Par United States of America, 17. november 2014
what a nightmare!
2,7
It was a bad experience. This hotel lacks courtesy and consideration towards its customers. Terrible staff and no elevator which is hard if you stay all the way at the 3rd floor. They also dont serve lunch or dinner. Only breakfast which is inconvenient. Location is okay. City loc. none was cosidered best
David L. Rejsende alene Australia, 18. oktober 2014
Good room except...

Location
9
Good quality room, biggest problem was that the shutter window lets in all the road noise, it's practically like there is no window at all despite the fact I was on the 3rd floor. If they could solve this problem and make the curtain more light blocking then the room would be far more comfortable to sleep in.
Richard A. Gruppe Philippines, 17. oktober 2014
Not bad

location, price, rooms
8
John T. Par United Kingdom, 16. oktober 2014
nice cheap hotel

value location location
8,7
cheap hotel,very surprising,good value for money,cant comment on food did not get up once to try,walking distance to everything,good efficient pick up and drop off,bad points none realy.if im picky the tv not flat screen and the balcony not realy big enough,its a ledge.i would return
Elle R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 5. oktober 2014
Clean rooms and very helpful staff:)

1. Accomodating staff are always there to assess U, the room is spacious and very clean, the location is very accessible to almost everything
9,3
I stayed in Darunday with my 2 kids RJ and Grace last October 4, 2014 for our Milo Marathon which starts at Island City Mall just around 4 minutes from the Hotel. The room we booked was only good for 2 persons, we were supposed to pay for an extra person but the woman (probably the owner) said to me that since we are runners for Milo then she wont be collecting any additional payments. That she is inspired by seeing us doing what we love to do as family. It was a special conversation and we truly enjoyed the ambiance. We were then assisted to our room and surprisingly it was a large enough area with 2 beds, clean linens and it smells fresh as well. We will definitely stay there again next time. That's for sure:) Thanks Darunday Manor

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefraDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefraDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefraDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefraDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefraDarunday Manor Bohol - ReceptionDarunday Manor Bohol - Kaffebar/CaféDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefraDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - Køkken


AS-AGWEB-3A05