Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefra Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefra Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefra Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefra Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefra Darunday Manor Bohol - Reception Darunday Manor Bohol - Kaffebar/Café
Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefra
Beliggenhed: Tagbilaran City Antal værelser: 16
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 303 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personale
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (303)
Tine N. Par Denmark, 18. april 2011
Lille værelse, men fantastisk personale

meget hjælpsomt personale
8,3
Blev først noget skuffet over hotellet og værelset. Værelset var ret lille med den sædvanlig noget støjende filipinske aircon-model. Værelset var dog fornyeligt renoveret og meget ordentligt og rent. Personalet var meget, meget venligt og hjælpsomme. Vi vil ikke tøve en anden gang med at vælg dette hotel pga. personalets venlighed.
Annie S. Rejsende alene Canada, 7. marts 2014
Comfortable

Front desk lady spoke English well, was full of knowledge and was very efficient
8
i really enjoyed my stay and would have loved to stay longer.
Arvin A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 7. februar 2014
Accessible

Center of Tagbilaran, Comfortable, Good Service
7
Paul S. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 5. februar 2014
had a nice stay in a comfortable hotel

Good price, good location and friendly staff
6
It was a nice stay...close to downtown and good access to the beaches. Very nice staff and good value for money
Sally C. Par China, 4. februar 2014
very convenient location

great location, clean sheets, nice stuff
9
very noise! however if you do not mind this, it's a great place to walk around the central area of this city before going to the airport. Old building but clean sheet.
Ian M. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 12. januar 2014
Good budget hotel, convenient for city centre

Close to city centre, friendly staff, good value
7
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the city centre. It is certainly convenient for that, just a short walk to BQ mall and other shops. Despite that, my room was quiet, untroubled by noise from outside. The rooms are nothing special but better than some at the price and there was reliable wifi. There is no lift so I had to walk up 2 floors, which may be a problem for some. The staff were all friendly and service at breakfast was good. The breakfast itself was a more realistic 'American' style than some in Philippine hotels. The coffee shop appeared to be closed when I was there, a pity because the menu looked quite good. (I don't know if the closure was temporary or permanent). That was no great problem because of the other restaurants nearby. I would stay there again.
Tarick A. Rejsende alene France, 30. december 2013
Bad hotel noisy stinky

Location
3,3
I only stayed one night be it was the worst night I ever had the bed was uncomfortable and it was so noisy I had to sleep with earplug otherwise impossible to sleep cold shower and no elevator I don't recommend this hotel for more than one night...
Amy M. Par Australia, 28. december 2013
Great gateway to Bohol's many attractions

Friendly staff, breakfast inclusive, close to shopping
9
We had a fantastic stay. It may not be your luxury hotel, nor is it near a beach, but it was a great little accommodation for us as a gateway to tour Bohol's many attractions. It is right in the city centre in Taglibaran so many of the central attractions such as the cathedral and the museum are all within walking distance. Also close to shopping centres where their food courts offer a lot of dining options. I would suggest staying here for a couple of night before going off to a beach resort to relax, this way, you are closer to the Chocolate Hills and the Tasier Centre without having to pay the fare required for the distance from Panglao.
Aries D. Par Netherlands, 11. december 2013
Great, definitely coming back here again.

Very friendly staff, price and location.
9
As in the past our stay in this hotel is a well appreciated one, with great customer service and accomodating staff. For any trips to Bohol with Tagbilaran as starting point this hotel is definitely a great deal for the money.
Aries D. Par Netherlands, 8. december 2013
It was great, definitely recommended.

Very friendly staff, price and location.
9
As in the past our stay in this hotel is a well appreciated one, with great customer service and accomodating staff. For any trips to Bohol with Tagbilaran as starting point this hotel is definitely a great deal for the money.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet udefraDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefraDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefraDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefraDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefraDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefraDarunday Manor Bohol - ReceptionDarunday Manor Bohol - Kaffebar/CaféDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3C02