eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefra Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefra Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefra Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefra Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefra Darunday Manor Bohol - Reception Darunday Manor Bohol - Kaffebar/Café
Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefra Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Bohol - Køkken
Område: Tagbilaran City Antal værelser: 16
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 323 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (323)
Sorter efter:
Tine N. Par Denmark, 18. april 2011
Lille værelse, men fantastisk personale

meget hjælpsomt personale
8,3
Blev først noget skuffet over hotellet og værelset. Værelset var ret lille med den sædvanlig noget støjende filipinske aircon-model. Værelset var dog fornyeligt renoveret og meget ordentligt og rent. Personalet var meget, meget venligt og hjælpsomme. Vi vil ikke tøve en anden gang med at vælg dette hotel pga. personalets venlighed.
David L. Rejsende alene Australia, 18. oktober 2014
Good room except...

Location
9
Good quality room, biggest problem was that the shutter window lets in all the road noise, it's practically like there is no window at all despite the fact I was on the 3rd floor. If they could solve this problem and make the curtain more light blocking then the room would be far more comfortable to sleep in.
Elle R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 5. oktober 2014
Clean rooms and very helpful staff:)

1. Accomodating staff are always there to assess U, the room is spacious and very clean, the location is very accessible to almost everything
9,3
I stayed in Darunday with my 2 kids RJ and Grace last October 4, 2014 for our Milo Marathon which starts at Island City Mall just around 4 minutes from the Hotel. The room we booked was only good for 2 persons, we were supposed to pay for an extra person but the woman (probably the owner) said to me that since we are runners for Milo then she wont be collecting any additional payments. That she is inspired by seeing us doing what we love to do as family. It was a special conversation and we truly enjoyed the ambiance. We were then assisted to our room and surprisingly it was a large enough area with 2 beds, clean linens and it smells fresh as well. We will definitely stay there again next time. That's for sure:) Thanks Darunday Manor
Perry G. Par Australia, 19. september 2014
City location, friendly staff

Friendly helpful staff, comfortable room, central location
8
This is a very nice budget hotel with clean comfortable rooms, the only issue we had was very poor water pressure in the shower. We would definitely stay there again when in Tagbilaran.
James S. Par United States of America, 7. september 2014
NICE HOTEL NICE PRICE

No Key card, comfortable bed, Nice size room
9
The room is large and comfortable. They actually use a key and you don't use the key card that slides into a slot which shuts everything off when you leave.
Jose S. Par United States of America, 1. august 2014
My stay at Darunday

The place is well located.
5
Not that pleasant, but the is not clean and the breakfast they offer is not Good. Staff Is not good in given information.
Euan M. Par New Zealand, 16. juni 2014
Great boutique hotel with superb friendly staff

Fast consistant internet, great staff, value for money
9,3
We rebooked at this hotel because of the quality of the staff, the internet was the best we have struck after 2 months in SE Asia, it was a very cheap rate and accessible to everything we wanted.
Paul K. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 15. juni 2014
Fantastic hotel if you want to be based in Tagbilr

location, big clean room, vlaue for money
9,7
I had a really enjoyable stay here and extended for another day
Tim W. Rejsende alene Australia, 7. juni 2014
Comfortable, pleasant staff, value for money.

Central location, attentive staff, comfortable.
7
Enjoyable
Magnolia Y. Rejsende alene Philippines, 9. maj 2014
Okay location

location
7
It was okay. It was near the places that I needed to go. Nothing fancy, value for money, you get what you pay for.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefraDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefraDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefraDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefraDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefraDarunday Manor Bohol - ReceptionDarunday Manor Bohol - Kaffebar/CaféDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet indefraDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Bohol - Køkken


AS-AGWEB-3A05