Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran, Tagbilaran, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Darunday Manor Tagbilaran - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Tagbilaran - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Tagbilaran - Hotellet indefra Darunday Manor Tagbilaran - Hotellet indefra Darunday Manor Tagbilaran - Hotellet indefra Darunday Manor Tagbilaran - Hotellet indefra Darunday Manor Tagbilaran - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Tagbilaran - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Tagbilaran - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Tagbilaran - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Tagbilaran - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Tagbilaran - Hotellet indefra Darunday Manor Tagbilaran - Reception Darunday Manor Tagbilaran - Kaffebar/Café Darunday Manor Tagbilaran - Hotellet indefra Darunday Manor Tagbilaran - Gæsteværelse
Darunday Manor Tagbilaran - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Tagbilaran - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Tagbilaran - Køkken Darunday Manor Tagbilaran - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Tagbilaran - Badeværelse Darunday Manor Tagbilaran - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Tagbilaran - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Tagbilaran - Gæsteværelse Darunday Manor Tagbilaran - Badeværelse
Område: Tagbilaran Antal værelser: 16

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,9

baseret på 368 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (368)
Sortér efter:
Tine N. Par Denmark, 18. april 2011
Lille værelse, men fantastisk personale

meget hjælpsomt personale
8,3
Blev først noget skuffet over hotellet og værelset. Værelset var ret lille med den sædvanlig noget støjende filipinske aircon-model. Værelset var dog fornyeligt renoveret og meget ordentligt og rent. Personalet var meget, meget venligt og hjælpsomme. Vi vil ikke tøve en anden gang med at vælg dette hotel pga. personalets venlighed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ryan J. Par Philippines, 8. februar 2016
Not worth for money.

None
5,3
Not fine.. not worth for money
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Luigi R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 10. januar 2016
no good

nothing
8
ugly hotel I will never go back again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jaakko A. Rejsende alene Finland, 30. december 2015
Small hotel in the heart of Taglibaran is okay

Location, WiFi
5,3
The location in the centre is good. Just staying for one night after arrival late in the port and leaving early next morning. Some mould in the bathroom. Service scarse. The lady at the reception was more interested in Facebook than clients.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gadi K. Par Israel, 13. november 2015
Nice staff, bad sewege smell due to no windows

The staff, free shuttle, location
6,7
The hotel is in a very good location and the free shuttle (if you book through the hotel's website) is a nice bonus. The cleanliness is not so good, as in all of philippins. The room lacked a window, which made the sewage smell untolerable. Sheets and towels had stains but were changed upon request.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Josefina R. Rejsende alene Philippines, 15. oktober 2015
An assessment of a first-time occupant.

Cleanliness, proximity to church, friendly staff
8,7
It was a pleasant stay, although it would have been better they serve lunch and dinner. Also more choices for breakfast.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kaylin S. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 13. oktober 2015
Nice basic place to stay

nice bathroom, friendly staff, close to pier and airport
8,7
My mom and I stayed here for 3 days recently. We had a great stay, although I didn't realize the place didn't have an elevator when we booked it, which was not a big deal for me but my mom sometimes has trouble with her knees so she didn't really like haven't to go up stairs to our room. The food in the breakfast cafe is a bit overpriced, I felt, but it was pretty good food. It is only included in your stay if you book on their website, though; booking through agoda and you have to pay for it. Which I thought kinda sucked. It's really close to some places to eat, and also the Pier (if you're arriving on the ferry from Cebu) or the airport (if flying in). The worst part of our stay I guess would be the lumpy pillows (not very comfy) and the rooster outside that woke us up at 5am every day! But the room itself was very clean and nice beds, bathroom was nice enough though a bit small. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Patrick P. Par Philippines, 25. september 2015
great staff

location, staff, hospitality
9,7
we arrived at bohol at 9 pm. we were greeted by the owner who was very accommodating. the room was clean, very basic. the bathrooms were clean as well. overall, the hotel was good for budget travellers who want a place to stay near the tourist places.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lacy K. Familie med små børn United States of America, 8. juli 2015
Cozy Little Hotel

Friendly staff, Location, Cost
8
Walking distance to eating places. Easy access to Island City Mall by Trike. Friendly staff for directions and transport questions. Resto only serves breakfast. Room not cleaned daily, had to ask for tissue, empty trash, and towels.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Carlo P. Par Australia, 4. juli 2015
Good stay

Good location, nice staff
7,7
Overall good stay if you're going out for day trips.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Darunday Manor TagbilaranDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - Hotellet indefraDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - Hotellet indefraDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - Hotellet indefraDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - Hotellet indefraDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - Hotellet indefraDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - ReceptionDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - Kaffebar/CaféDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - Hotellet indefraDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - KøkkenDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - BadeværelseDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08